Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

4.7 completed on September 15, 2019

Reviewed by Robyn N. for David Hartman

Durham, NC
Everything went well

5.0 completed on September 15, 2019

Reviewed by Deborah M. for Wendy Whitaker

Doylestown, PA
Wendy!

4.3 completed on September 15, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher M. for Jonathan Haug

Virginia Beach, VA


5.0 completed on September 15, 2019

Reviewed by Leiying S. for Eric Halm

Washington DC, DC
He helped me to get the loan very fast !

5.0 completed on September 15, 2019

Reviewed by Paul F. for Michael Repshas

Rhinelander, WI
Made process very easy.

5.0 completed on September 15, 2019

Reviewed by Kyle H. for Amy King

Waukesha, WI
Amy was flexible with my schedule, able to meet An early closing date, and very informative.

5.0 completed on September 15, 2019

Reviewed by Philip D. for Cindy Cushman

Louisville, KY
Cindy at Prosperity was a wonderful consultant in my journey towards buying my first home. She was always available at any time I needed to answer the assortment of questions that come along with a mortgage. Her attentiveness and capacity for listening allowed me to freely inquire about what was ahead and her experience with real estate and buying helped me clearly visualize the steps to get there and know what to expect. Cindy is a top tier consultant.

5.0 completed on September 15, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel B. for Amy King

Germantown, WI
Professional. Friendly. Enjoyed the experience.

5.0 completed on September 15, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph T. for Edwin A. Velasco

Clinton, MD
Edwin is very knowledgeable. He is also quick when getting back to you if you have questions. I would definitely refer Edwin to family and friends. Thanks Edwin for making my home buying process easier than excepted.

5.0 completed on September 15, 2019

Reviewed by Earnest D. for David Turner

Woodbridge, VA
Best experience!!

5.0 completed on September 15, 2019

Reviewed by Austin P. for Rob Parham

Haslet, TX
Rob did an outstanding job throughout my home buying experience. He was very clear in communicating my financing options and was readily available anytime I needed additional information. He made things easy every step of the way. I’d highly recommend working with Rob and his team!

4.0 completed on September 15, 2019

Reviewed by Deborah M. for Debbie Owens

Archdale, NC
Had to jump to through a lot of hoops but delt well with my frustrations

4.8 completed on September 15, 2019

Reviewed by Jose H. for Edwin A. Velasco

Silver Spring, MD
He helped us patiently in the process in refinancing our property.

5.0 completed on September 15, 2019

Reviewed by Eric B. for Jason Andrzejewski

Warrenton, VA
Jason’s service is exceptional, but we can’t say the same for his personal hygiene.

5.0 completed on September 15, 2019

Reviewed by Emma C. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Woodbridge, VA
Tatiana is the best. I’ve referred friends and family to her.

5.0 completed on September 15, 2019

Reviewed by Mark W. for Liz Doyle

Kansas City, MO
Liz and her team were amazing! They make you feel right at home. I’d highly recommend her to all of my colleagues!!

5.0 completed on September 15, 2019

Reviewed by David S. for Dan Karnowski

Lakeville, MN
Dan was great, made the whole process simple.

4.8 completed on September 14, 2019

Reviewed by Renee K. for Doreen Hansen

Kansas City, MO
Everyone made the whole process very simple!

5.0 completed on September 14, 2019

Reviewed by Michael C. for Bart Anderson

Savage, MN
Bart Anderson was great to work with. I had zero unanswered questions and the communication was fantastic. Bart would call to make sure I received documentation and took the time to walk me through any legal documents. Bart made himself available either in person or on the phone anytime I needed guidance.

4.8 completed on September 14, 2019

Reviewed by John H. for Keith O'Brien

Maple Grove, MN
Keith was very easy to understand and could provide great information for people that are new. It made it nice to know that when questions arose, there wouldn‘t be any trouble getting answers in a timely manner

5.0 completed on September 14, 2019

Reviewed by Mandi G. for Corinne Guerra

Chicago, IL
Corinne was great!! Very informative and very patient! Will definitely use her again!!

5.0 completed on September 14, 2019

Reviewed by JOSHUA L. for Gina Sturdevant

Lincoln, NE
Gina is open, clear, and very motivated to help in any way possible to ensure it's a budget that works for the person buying (and family), but also that there are no hidden costs, surprises, or money information that would be unexepected. She is like family from the start. She's personable, funny, driven, and so very kind. I would absolutely recommend her for anyone to use in buying a home. When the process is over, she doesn't just leave you. She checks up on you and to ensure you're happy!

5.0 completed on September 14, 2019

Reviewed by Kimberly L. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Super easy transaction and very pleased! Thanks again!

Jennifer K
Realtor
November 3, 2017

As a real estate agent I know that the lender plays a huge role in ensuring a home purchase goes smoothly from start to finish and Scott is the best of the best! He guided both me and my client through the renovation loan process, making an overwhelming task very simple for all involved. He was always available to answer questions and worked diligently the entire time, including connecting my client with a knowledgeable and trusted contractor to complete the job. At every step of the way he provided an incredible level of service that truly made what could have been a stressful process an enjoyable one. For anyone interested in doing a renovation either on their current home or a new home, I highly recommend Scott as THE guy to handle the process!


Divider

Roger B.
Goose Creek SC

When I learned the first lender couldn't do business with me and that I would have to push my closing date on my dream home back to an unknown date until I find another lender that will work with my not so great debt-to-income ratio, I was devastated. Especially because we were only two weeks away from closing. I had worked so hard to get where I was in the process and had no trouble up until that point. I got in contact with Dan Flynn and he immediately got the ball rolling again with me. Dan always seemed to quickly find a way to get over any inevitable speed bumps that are involved in the home buying process with no stress. My wife and I closed on our new home and got the keys a little over a week later after the original closing date. Needless to say we're so thankful for Dan's graceful work ethic and we love our new home. Dan is definitely your man and I fully recommend his services!




Divider

David B.
Realtor, Mount Pleasant, SC

When working with a client to find a perfect home there are several factors that ensure a smooth transaction. One of the main ingredients is working with a loan professional that goes above and beyond! Dan Flynn with Prosperity Home Mortgage is certainly a breath of fresh air in the mortgage lending arena. His company has very competitive rates, he always reviews all of the options with an individual, and his communication far surpasses that of any loan officer I have ever worked with. Additionally, he never has a knee-jerk reaction should a challenge arise in the process; rather, he quickly finds a solution to the situation. If you want a loan officer that will treat you like family, look out for your best interest, and make the loan process a positive experience look no further than Dan Flynn with Prosperity Home Mortgage.




Divider

Ayeshia S.
Realtor

I have to say thank you!!! Which does not really seem like a lot or really express how I feel. To you and your entire team at Prosperity. If still seems like it's not real. I am very grateful!!


Divider

Justin M
Chapel Hill

Dan Shedrick is efficient & provided timely responses which made obtaining lending easy. I highly recommend and will use again in the future. I was able to submit all paperwork from home which saved time. When asked who my lender was by other professionals, working on our purchase, the reaction was positive when I mention it was Dan with FM lending.


Divider

Pranav J
Chapel Hill

We shopped around multiple lenders. Dan not only provided us the lowest quote, but also followed it up with excellent service. He responded to all our questions promptly, provided us all the details we needed, and ensured that there were no issues whatsoever with our closing. Everything was processed on time even though we were away on vacation - would highly recommend Dan!


Divider

Kelli M.
Realtor

I just want to say thanks for doing a stellar job on my closing. It was an exceptionally challenging transaction and Donna took the extra steps to keep communication high in working through all the details. I can count on Donna for all my transactions to go smoothly and close on time.


Divider

Sheri P.
Home Purchaser

Very thankful for Donna Watkins and Maria (processor) for helping me achieve homeownership. They both worked with me and kept me in the loop at every step. Very satisfied and I would highly recommend them to anyone purchasing a home.


Divider

Llewelyn J.
Homeowner

As a first time homebuyer, I was lacking the knowledge of the home buying experience. Dan worked assiduously to make my experience as simple as can be. He took the time out to explain several concepts and provided me with several financial arrangement options while telling me the pros and cons of each. I would recommend Dan, especially for new home buyers.


Divider

Heather & James N.
Homeowners

Dan Shedrick provided exemplary service for us in our home buying process. He guided us with patience and expertise through the whole experience. Dan was always available to answer our questions and concerns. He expedited our application promptly and helped us to close on our house in a timely manner. We appreciate his professionalism and would recommend him to others.


Divider

Jeff H., Appaiser

My experiences with FM Lending have been nothing short of a breath of fresh air. From what I see on my end of things, you are well-organized, efficient, friendly, and have a great presence and reputation. I wish all my clients operated more like the way FM Lending works and you’re certainly one of my top 2 or 3 favorite clients to work for/with. Pass along my thanks and kudos to your staff as well!


Divider

Ben, Borrower, Raleigh, NC

Just wanted to say thanks again for moving everything along quickly with the loan and getting us approved and closed so quickly. Appreciate the work you did for us.


Divider

Mark P., Real Estate Manager

I truly appreciate all the hard work by everyone at FM Lending to stick with this and get this one to closing. I know how much the Agent appreciates it too! You all are the BEST!!!


Divider

Ellie K.
Homeowner

"Many, many thanks for all of your help with getting me into my new home! I'm so excited and so grateful to you both. Two months ago, I didn't even think I could qualify for a loan, so to be moving with the children to our own place with a monthly payment lower than my current rent payment is a remarkable gift. I look forward to working with y'all on a re-finance when I'm eligible (and will start saving my documents now, lol).

All the best to both of you. I certainly will recommend you highly to any friends in need of a mortgage."


Line
Showing results 1 - 14 of 14
Page: 1


Back to top