Skip to Content

Testimonials

Forbearance Information – Click here

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

5.0 completed on August 4, 2020

Reviewed by Adam M. for Anthony Pellegrino

Holly Springs, NC
Very helpful, prompt, amenable, convenient, courteous. And of course we're happy with the results.

5.0 completed on August 4, 2020

Reviewed by Theresa K. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Zebulon, NC
Steve was very knowledgeable and helpful in financing and purchasing our home! He made the process as easy as a home purchase can be.

5.0 completed on August 4, 2020

Reviewed by Cynthia F. for Anthony Pellegrino

Cary, NC
Anthony was the only lender I spoke to who had access to the Family Opportunity loan program that allowed us to purchase a home for our parents without paying the hefty interest of an investment property loan.

5.0 completed on August 4, 2020

Reviewed by Catherine L. for Anthony Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
Very responsive and helpful!

5.0 completed on August 3, 2020

Reviewed by Bin L. for Anthony Pellegrino

Cary, NC
Anthony provide very professional service and support, give timely response and feedback, thanks so much.

5.0 completed on August 3, 2020

Reviewed by Steven S. for Anthony Pellegrino

Cary, NC
Super easy to do business with

5.0 completed on August 3, 2020

Reviewed by Brandon C. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Raleigh, NC
Dan was very responsive and had an answer for every question I had! I highly recommend this company.

5.0 completed on August 3, 2020

Reviewed by James D. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Salvo, NC
Dan and the team was super responsive. I had started before being referred to Dan with a big online company that fell short and actually seemed like they went out of their way to create hurdles. Everything Dan said was and proven to be factual. It was the best part of a nightmare closing for me, but Dan and FM Lending were the rockstars and have certainly earned all my real estate lending needs. Thanks, Dan!

5.0 completed on August 3, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher R. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Rocky Mount, NC
Great experience. Steve was on top of everything and offered advice all through the process.

5.0 completed on August 3, 2020

Reviewed by Charles S. for Michael Gee

Mebane, NC
Great help and made a wonderful buying experience.

5.0 completed on August 2, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas A. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
Dawn was great. Patient, helpful, and very timely in all communications!

5.0 completed on August 2, 2020

Reviewed by Bethany B. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Kill Devil Hills, NC
Dan was very responsive and knew what he was talking about! He was great to work with!

5.0 completed on August 2, 2020

Reviewed by Mary M. for Anthony Pellegrino

Holly Springs, NC
Anthony helped us buy our home two years ago. We refinanced in 2019 and again this month. He continues to impress us with how easy he makes the process for us. We have recommended him to several friends. We have had nothing but great experiences with him.

5.0 completed on August 2, 2020

Reviewed by Bora W. for Michael Gee

Cary, NC
Mike was a pleasure to work with. Always honest and attentive. I would deffnintly recommend him to any of my friends or family.

5.0 completed on August 2, 2020

Reviewed by Nancy L. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Durham, NC
Thank you great process buying a house

5.0 completed on August 1, 2020

Reviewed by Teresa H. for Dawn Seabolt

Greensboro, NC
I had a positive experience and felt supported and informed.

5.0 completed on August 1, 2020

Reviewed by Damen D. for Michael Gee

Wake Forest, NC
Always available, very informative, had no issues at all

5.0 completed on July 31, 2020

Reviewed by Damian P. for Anthony Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
Anthony was amazing the whole way through. He makes sure you understand every step of the process but doesn't make you feel silly if you're not sure about any part. He was super responsive doesn't matter when I asked questions. Whether it was a weekend or at 10pm. Would highly recommend him.

5.0 completed on July 31, 2020

Reviewed by Amy R. for Michael Gee

Raleigh, NC
Mike was great! He kept us informed every step of the way and always had a positive attitude. We can't thank him enough for all of his hard work! Thanks Mike! -Amy and DJ Redmond

Jennifer K
Realtor
November 3, 2017

As a real estate agent I know that the lender plays a huge role in ensuring a home purchase goes smoothly from start to finish and Scott is the best of the best! He guided both me and my client through the renovation loan process, making an overwhelming task very simple for all involved. He was always available to answer questions and worked diligently the entire time, including connecting my client with a knowledgeable and trusted contractor to complete the job. At every step of the way he provided an incredible level of service that truly made what could have been a stressful process an enjoyable one. For anyone interested in doing a renovation either on their current home or a new home, I highly recommend Scott as THE guy to handle the process!


Divider

Roger B.
Goose Creek SC

When I learned the first lender couldn't do business with me and that I would have to push my closing date on my dream home back to an unknown date until I find another lender that will work with my not so great debt-to-income ratio, I was devastated. Especially because we were only two weeks away from closing. I had worked so hard to get where I was in the process and had no trouble up until that point. I got in contact with Dan Flynn and he immediately got the ball rolling again with me. Dan always seemed to quickly find a way to get over any inevitable speed bumps that are involved in the home buying process with no stress. My wife and I closed on our new home and got the keys a little over a week later after the original closing date. Needless to say we're so thankful for Dan's graceful work ethic and we love our new home. Dan is definitely your man and I fully recommend his services!




Divider

David B.
Realtor, Mount Pleasant, SC

When working with a client to find a perfect home there are several factors that ensure a smooth transaction. One of the main ingredients is working with a loan professional that goes above and beyond! Dan Flynn with Prosperity Home Mortgage is certainly a breath of fresh air in the mortgage lending arena. His company has very competitive rates, he always reviews all of the options with an individual, and his communication far surpasses that of any loan officer I have ever worked with. Additionally, he never has a knee-jerk reaction should a challenge arise in the process; rather, he quickly finds a solution to the situation. If you want a loan officer that will treat you like family, look out for your best interest, and make the loan process a positive experience look no further than Dan Flynn with Prosperity Home Mortgage.




Divider

Ayeshia S.
Realtor

I have to say thank you!!! Which does not really seem like a lot or really express how I feel. To you and your entire team at Prosperity. If still seems like it's not real. I am very grateful!!


Divider

Justin M
Chapel Hill

Dan Shedrick is efficient & provided timely responses which made obtaining lending easy. I highly recommend and will use again in the future. I was able to submit all paperwork from home which saved time. When asked who my lender was by other professionals, working on our purchase, the reaction was positive when I mention it was Dan with FM lending.


Divider

Pranav J
Chapel Hill

We shopped around multiple lenders. Dan not only provided us the lowest quote, but also followed it up with excellent service. He responded to all our questions promptly, provided us all the details we needed, and ensured that there were no issues whatsoever with our closing. Everything was processed on time even though we were away on vacation - would highly recommend Dan!


Divider

Kelli M.
Realtor

I just want to say thanks for doing a stellar job on my closing. It was an exceptionally challenging transaction and Donna took the extra steps to keep communication high in working through all the details. I can count on Donna for all my transactions to go smoothly and close on time.


Divider

Sheri P.
Home Purchaser

Very thankful for Donna Watkins and Maria (processor) for helping me achieve homeownership. They both worked with me and kept me in the loop at every step. Very satisfied and I would highly recommend them to anyone purchasing a home.


Divider

Llewelyn J.
Homeowner

As a first time homebuyer, I was lacking the knowledge of the home buying experience. Dan worked assiduously to make my experience as simple as can be. He took the time out to explain several concepts and provided me with several financial arrangement options while telling me the pros and cons of each. I would recommend Dan, especially for new home buyers.


Divider

Heather & James N.
Homeowners

Dan Shedrick provided exemplary service for us in our home buying process. He guided us with patience and expertise through the whole experience. Dan was always available to answer our questions and concerns. He expedited our application promptly and helped us to close on our house in a timely manner. We appreciate his professionalism and would recommend him to others.


Divider

Jeff H., Appaiser

My experiences with FM Lending have been nothing short of a breath of fresh air. From what I see on my end of things, you are well-organized, efficient, friendly, and have a great presence and reputation. I wish all my clients operated more like the way FM Lending works and you’re certainly one of my top 2 or 3 favorite clients to work for/with. Pass along my thanks and kudos to your staff as well!


Divider

Ben, Borrower, Raleigh, NC

Just wanted to say thanks again for moving everything along quickly with the loan and getting us approved and closed so quickly. Appreciate the work you did for us.


Divider

Mark P., Real Estate Manager

I truly appreciate all the hard work by everyone at FM Lending to stick with this and get this one to closing. I know how much the Agent appreciates it too! You all are the BEST!!!


Divider

Ellie K.
Homeowner

"Many, many thanks for all of your help with getting me into my new home! I'm so excited and so grateful to you both. Two months ago, I didn't even think I could qualify for a loan, so to be moving with the children to our own place with a monthly payment lower than my current rent payment is a remarkable gift. I look forward to working with y'all on a re-finance when I'm eligible (and will start saving my documents now, lol).

All the best to both of you. I certainly will recommend you highly to any friends in need of a mortgage."


Line
Showing results 1 - 14 of 14
Page: 1


Back to top