Testimonials

5.0 completed on January 21, 2019

Reviewed by Brian H. for Alex Luboff

Conshohocken, PA
From the start of the process, Alex was very informative and the communication throughout was great. We were very pleased with the way everything turned out, and would definitely recommend Alex to friends and family.

5.0 completed on January 21, 2019

Reviewed by Susan C. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
Highly communicative. Very prompt!

5.0 completed on January 20, 2019

Reviewed by Nancy P. for William L. Woodfin III

Richmond, VA
Communication was consistent, well organized, and supremely professional.

5.0 completed on January 20, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew D. for Michelle Davis

Washington, DC
Michelle Davis is the bee’s knees. The cat’s pajamas. All that and a bag of chips. Or whatever it is the kids say these days. I’ve purchased 5 properties. Never had a smoother or better experience. Michelle beat everyone’s interest rates and saved us a lot in closing costs. She was incredibly accessible, communicative, efficient and friendly. Endorse!

5.0 completed on January 20, 2019

Reviewed by Von S. for Sharon Swift

High Point, NC
As a first time home buyer, Sharon was exceptional from the start to the finish line. She made the entire process easy and smooth while I sat back and relaxed! I could not ask for a better person to work with. I am going to recommend her to all my friends, colleagues and associates when they start looking for a lender!

4.8 completed on January 20, 2019

Reviewed by Scott W. for Leah Quigley

Johnstown, PA
It was a great experience. Kept informed the whole way!

5.0 completed on January 20, 2019

Reviewed by Geoffrey L. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Mike is fantastic. Easy to talk to, no nonsense, and very knowledgeable. I'd highly recommend him to anyone.

5.0 completed on January 19, 2019

Reviewed by Saul M. for Sean L. Dyke

Mechanicsville, VA
I got answers fast and was able to call any time.

5.0 completed on January 19, 2019

Reviewed by Laura H. for Mark S. Makowski, Jr

Middletown, DE
Mark was very responsive to all calls. He patiently answered all my questions even the ones I asked 3 or 4 times. He really made the whole mortgage process easy and was great at reassuring me when I was nervous that we would never get to settlement. He worked hard to get me a good rate and I would recommend Mark and Prosperity mortgage to anyone.

5.0 completed on January 19, 2019

Reviewed by Deanna J. for Daniel Flynn

Summerville, SC
Very respectful and nice!

5.0 completed on January 19, 2019

Reviewed by Jeanne S. for Stephanie McAllister

Atlanta, GA
Stephanie is the greatest.

4.8 completed on January 19, 2019

Reviewed by Catherine B. for Bryan Lovern

Pasadena, MD
Bryan made the experience of financing the purchase of our first home very easy. The team work between him and our realtors took a lot of the stress off of us.

5.0 completed on January 19, 2019

Reviewed by Jose S. for Sharon Swift

Whitsett, NC
Everything they said they would do they did great people to do business with.

5.0 completed on January 19, 2019

Reviewed by Aaron C. for Dawn Seabolt

Wendell, NC
Answer all my questions and provided a discount.

5.0 completed on January 19, 2019

Reviewed by Timothy S. for Dawn Seabolt

Graham, NC
Dawn was very informative and always willing to assist with any questions that I might have at any given time! She was always available and responded in a timely manner to all of our inquiries! She is truly a great broker!

5.0 completed on January 19, 2019

Reviewed by Greg I. for Kevin Barbee

Mount Holly, NC
The ease of communication with a quick response was certainly something I could get use to. As well as the digital paperwork as opposed to me stopping what I'm doing to go sign papers. Thanks so much!..... P. S. Prosperity also offers great products which is what originally made the decision to go with them!

5.0 completed on January 19, 2019

Reviewed by Wendie M. for Jason Andrzejewski

Manassas, VA
I went from NO chance of buying my home to qualifying and closing with in 2 weeks! Jason and his team made a daunting and horrifying experience turn into an unexpected pleasure! They made the process seem almost seasoned, I'm sure being slightly prepared myself helped, but after 2 previous lenders lead to dissapointment, Jason, his team and Prosperity as a whole came through and made my home purchase a reality. I can't thank them enough for making this happen! Thank you all!!

5.0 completed on January 19, 2019

Reviewed by Suzanne G. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
Dawn was really helpful. She took the time to make sure everything was really clear during the whole process. I felt very comfortable asking questions and always received timely answers.

5.0 completed on January 19, 2019

Reviewed by David L. for David Hartman

Cary, NC
Dave was very responsive, knowledgeable, and timely in getting us information and answers. He was a fantastic resource to work with, and I highly recommend him!

5.0 completed on January 19, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher T. for Michael Graff

Ardmore, PA
Mike Graff, and everyone involved in the process, made the whole experience downright enjoyable. They worked around my busy schedule, explained everything clearly, worked quickly and were a pleasure to do business with at all times. Before we knew it, we were moving into a nice new home. Thanks for everything!

5.0 completed on January 19, 2019

Reviewed by Faith M. for Kimberly Fish Andres

North Chesterfield, VA
Kimberly was so helpful and knowledgeable! She was on top of every detail and helped us find the best mortgage to fit our needs.

5.0 completed on January 19, 2019

Reviewed by Sharon C. for Carlin Ham

Charlotte, NC
.

4.8 completed on January 19, 2019

Reviewed by Claude P. for William L. Woodfin III

Henrico, VA
William is very professional and courteous. I had a great experience with Prosperity Mortgage.

5.0 completed on January 19, 2019

Reviewed by Paul S. for Mark Fillgrove

Falls Church, VA
Fillgrove was easy to find and answered my questions clearly.

5.0 completed on January 19, 2019

Reviewed by Keith M. for Frank V. Gatto Jr.

Paterson, NJ
Frank is the absolute best to work with. He really cares about his clients and is the best at what he does.

Jennifer K
Realtor
November 3, 2017

As a real estate agent I know that the lender plays a huge role in ensuring a home purchase goes smoothly from start to finish and Scott is the best of the best! He guided both me and my client through the renovation loan process, making an overwhelming task very simple for all involved. He was always available to answer questions and worked diligently the entire time, including connecting my client with a knowledgeable and trusted contractor to complete the job. At every step of the way he provided an incredible level of service that truly made what could have been a stressful process an enjoyable one. For anyone interested in doing a renovation either on their current home or a new home, I highly recommend Scott as THE guy to handle the process!


Divider

Roger B.
Goose Creek SC

When I learned the first lender couldn't do business with me and that I would have to push my closing date on my dream home back to an unknown date until I find another lender that will work with my not so great debt-to-income ratio, I was devastated. Especially because we were only two weeks away from closing. I had worked so hard to get where I was in the process and had no trouble up until that point. I got in contact with Dan Flynn and he immediately got the ball rolling again with me. Dan always seemed to quickly find a way to get over any inevitable speed bumps that are involved in the home buying process with no stress. My wife and I closed on our new home and got the keys a little over a week later after the original closing date. Needless to say we're so thankful for Dan's graceful work ethic and we love our new home. Dan is definitely your man and I fully recommend his services!




Divider

David B.
Realtor, Mount Pleasant, SC

When working with a client to find a perfect home there are several factors that ensure a smooth transaction. One of the main ingredients is working with a loan professional that goes above and beyond! Dan Flynn with Prosperity Home Mortgage is certainly a breath of fresh air in the mortgage lending arena. His company has very competitive rates, he always reviews all of the options with an individual, and his communication far surpasses that of any loan officer I have ever worked with. Additionally, he never has a knee-jerk reaction should a challenge arise in the process; rather, he quickly finds a solution to the situation. If you want a loan officer that will treat you like family, look out for your best interest, and make the loan process a positive experience look no further than Dan Flynn with Prosperity Home Mortgage.




Divider

Ayeshia S.
Realtor

I have to say thank you!!! Which does not really seem like a lot or really express how I feel. To you and your entire team at Prosperity. If still seems like it's not real. I am very grateful!!


Divider

Justin M
Chapel Hill

Dan Shedrick is efficient & provided timely responses which made obtaining lending easy. I highly recommend and will use again in the future. I was able to submit all paperwork from home which saved time. When asked who my lender was by other professionals, working on our purchase, the reaction was positive when I mention it was Dan with FM lending.


Divider

Pranav J
Chapel Hill

We shopped around multiple lenders. Dan not only provided us the lowest quote, but also followed it up with excellent service. He responded to all our questions promptly, provided us all the details we needed, and ensured that there were no issues whatsoever with our closing. Everything was processed on time even though we were away on vacation - would highly recommend Dan!


Divider

Kelli M.
Realtor

I just want to say thanks for doing a stellar job on my closing. It was an exceptionally challenging transaction and Donna took the extra steps to keep communication high in working through all the details. I can count on Donna for all my transactions to go smoothly and close on time.


Divider

Sheri P.
Home Purchaser

Very thankful for Donna Watkins and Maria (processor) for helping me achieve homeownership. They both worked with me and kept me in the loop at every step. Very satisfied and I would highly recommend them to anyone purchasing a home.


Divider

Llewelyn J.
Homeowner

As a first time homebuyer, I was lacking the knowledge of the home buying experience. Dan worked assiduously to make my experience as simple as can be. He took the time out to explain several concepts and provided me with several financial arrangement options while telling me the pros and cons of each. I would recommend Dan, especially for new home buyers.


Divider

Heather & James N.
Homeowners

Dan Shedrick provided exemplary service for us in our home buying process. He guided us with patience and expertise through the whole experience. Dan was always available to answer our questions and concerns. He expedited our application promptly and helped us to close on our house in a timely manner. We appreciate his professionalism and would recommend him to others.


Divider

Jeff H., Appaiser

My experiences with FM Lending have been nothing short of a breath of fresh air. From what I see on my end of things, you are well-organized, efficient, friendly, and have a great presence and reputation. I wish all my clients operated more like the way FM Lending works and you’re certainly one of my top 2 or 3 favorite clients to work for/with. Pass along my thanks and kudos to your staff as well!


Divider

Ben, Borrower, Raleigh, NC

Just wanted to say thanks again for moving everything along quickly with the loan and getting us approved and closed so quickly. Appreciate the work you did for us.


Divider

Mark P., Real Estate Manager

I truly appreciate all the hard work by everyone at FM Lending to stick with this and get this one to closing. I know how much the Agent appreciates it too! You all are the BEST!!!


Divider

Ellie K.
Homeowner

"Many, many thanks for all of your help with getting me into my new home! I'm so excited and so grateful to you both. Two months ago, I didn't even think I could qualify for a loan, so to be moving with the children to our own place with a monthly payment lower than my current rent payment is a remarkable gift. I look forward to working with y'all on a re-finance when I'm eligible (and will start saving my documents now, lol).

All the best to both of you. I certainly will recommend you highly to any friends in need of a mortgage."


Line
Showing results 1 - 14 of 14
Page: 1