Testimonials

5.0 completed on November 15, 2018

Reviewed by Mary C. for Brian Stephens

Marietta, GA
Very courteous and professional. Always on top of things to insure a pleasant experience. Will recommend him to friends and family.

5.0 completed on November 15, 2018

Reviewed by James H. for Donna Casteel

Milton, GA
Thank Donna for a seamless process. You and your team rock!

5.0 completed on November 15, 2018

Reviewed by Kathryn M. for Janice Lanning

Woodford, VA
Janice is awesome! She is so knowledgeable and made sure I understood everything through the entire home buying experience. She is kind and very easy to get in touch with which makes a world of difference when time is of the essence!

5.0 completed on November 15, 2018

Reviewed by Michael A. for Dawn Seabolt

Pittsboro, NC
Dawn is amazingly efficient and super NICE! Great working with her. She made our difficult state-to-state move and transition much easier.

4.8 completed on November 15, 2018

Reviewed by Martha M. for Laura L. Murdock

Jackson Springs, NC
We are very nervous people and Laura helped us greatly through this.

4.8 completed on November 15, 2018

Reviewed by David M. for Laura L. Murdock

Jackson Springs, NC
We know we are not the most patience people,but Laura was very understanding and assured us that every thing would be fine which it turned out to be..

5.0 completed on November 15, 2018

Reviewed by Blair H. for Donna Casteel

Milton, GA
Donna was great! Very efficient and knowledgeable. She was patient with my husband and I who tend to be slightly anxious and ask a lot of questions. Highly recommend Donna!!

5.0 completed on November 15, 2018

Reviewed by Leila M. for Lanny Arrington

Peachtree City, GA
We had a great experience with Lanny and Prosperity. Even though we had some hiccups woth the purchase of the home, Lanny worked with us and helped us through the entire process.

5.0 completed on November 15, 2018

Reviewed by John D. for Ryan Schuett

Waynesboro, VA
The level of professionalism. Ryan answered all the questions I had and provided a great service. Thanks.

5.0 completed on November 14, 2018

Reviewed by Ralph P. for Michelle Davis

Washington, DC
Michelle was great to work with. Her patience and help was very much appreciated!

5.0 completed on November 14, 2018

Reviewed by Kelly M. for Brad Katzen

Hyattsville, MD
Brad walked us through every step of the the loan process with clarity and patience. As first-time home buyers we had a big learning curve, so I really appreciated the attention and care that Brad took with us. Working with someone so friendly and approachable made an intimidating process feel more manageable.

4.3 completed on November 14, 2018

Reviewed by William S. for Sharon Swift

Greensboro, NC
We shopped around for different loans and were very pleased with rates at Prosperity and the level of communication from Sharon.

4.8 completed on November 14, 2018

Reviewed by Louis B. for Bill Mecklenburg

Pinehurst, NC
Bill was very attentive to my needs and proactive in his approach. I was never "surprised" by anything in the process because he was always one step ahead. Bill is a great asset to your organization.

5.0 completed on November 14, 2018

Reviewed by Michael M. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Raleigh, NC
What made the experience Great was Donna's attention to details that made the loan application and closing smooth. She was very professional yet provided us with personal individual care. I would definitely recommend others to utilize her and her companies services.

5.0 completed on November 14, 2018

Reviewed by Leonard L. for Matthew McKnight

Brookhaven, PA
Matt was very patient with my wife and me. Due to my work travel schedule, it took some time to get the documents. Matt and his team was as amazing!

5.0 completed on November 14, 2018

Reviewed by Carol E. for Ryan Fuhrman

Gambrills, MD
Ryan was the MOST engaged, supportive lender I've EVER had the pleasure to meet and with whom to work! We greatly appreciated his attentiveness and overall support. THANK YOU!

5.0 completed on November 14, 2018

Reviewed by Sally G. for Debi Campbell

Brookhaven, GA
Debi, thank you so much for your guidance and help in processing my mortgage loan. I really appreciate your knowledge about mortgages. From the beginning to the end of the process Debi worked hard to meet all of my expectations. She was very responsive to any questions that I had and guided me when I needed it. It was apparent to me that Debi's goal in the mortgage business was to ensure that her clients received the very best service from her and her company.

5.0 completed on November 14, 2018

Reviewed by Jason W. for Stacey Truemper

New Castle, DE
Stacy was knowledgeable and explained every detail I couldn’t have asked for a better mortgage representative.

5.0 completed on November 14, 2018

Reviewed by Octavius S. for Edwin A. Velasco

Baltimore, MD
He was great. He is always on top of his game. He made the loan process so easy. I am greatful that I had Edwin as my loan officer.

5.0 completed on November 14, 2018

Reviewed by Judith M. for Jody Eichenblatt

Fairfax, VA
Constant communication, a knowledgeable team.

5.0 completed on November 14, 2018

Reviewed by Michael P. for Eric Halm

Clarksburg, MD
Thank You!!

5.0 completed on November 14, 2018

Reviewed by Morgan T. for Carolyn Cushing

Atlanta, GA
Carolyn was truley remarkable during this experience. She explained things clearly and was always eager to answer any question we had.

5.0 completed on November 14, 2018

Reviewed by Jason O. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
Jody was extremely helpful and assisted me at every stage of the home purchase process. He was able to identify the best loan option and provided me a very competitive interest rate. He carefully explained every single detail of my loan and clarified all my questions. Most importantly, he was there when I needed him most. Jody is an excellent lender. I definitely recommend him.

5.0 completed on November 14, 2018

Reviewed by Albertino A. for Lanny Arrington

Fayetteville, GA
Lanny really works for you and get things done in a speed of light. Thank you Lanny for your expedited service. I got my house in less than a month from my offer to close day. Albertino Alves

5.0 completed on November 14, 2018

Reviewed by Gary D. for Charles Boyett

Jacksonville, FL
Charles Boyett was a pleasure to work with. He was very knowledgeable, answered all of our questions and kept us informed every step of the loan process. I would highly recommend him and your company. Thank you for providing excellent service. Gary Darnall

Jennifer K
Realtor
November 3, 2017

As a real estate agent I know that the lender plays a huge role in ensuring a home purchase goes smoothly from start to finish and Scott is the best of the best! He guided both me and my client through the renovation loan process, making an overwhelming task very simple for all involved. He was always available to answer questions and worked diligently the entire time, including connecting my client with a knowledgeable and trusted contractor to complete the job. At every step of the way he provided an incredible level of service that truly made what could have been a stressful process an enjoyable one. For anyone interested in doing a renovation either on their current home or a new home, I highly recommend Scott as THE guy to handle the process!


Divider

Roger B.
Goose Creek SC

When I learned the first lender couldn't do business with me and that I would have to push my closing date on my dream home back to an unknown date until I find another lender that will work with my not so great debt-to-income ratio, I was devastated. Especially because we were only two weeks away from closing. I had worked so hard to get where I was in the process and had no trouble up until that point. I got in contact with Dan Flynn and he immediately got the ball rolling again with me. Dan always seemed to quickly find a way to get over any inevitable speed bumps that are involved in the home buying process with no stress. My wife and I closed on our new home and got the keys a little over a week later after the original closing date. Needless to say we're so thankful for Dan's graceful work ethic and we love our new home. Dan is definitely your man and I fully recommend his services!




Divider

David B.
Realtor, Mount Pleasant, SC

When working with a client to find a perfect home there are several factors that ensure a smooth transaction. One of the main ingredients is working with a loan professional that goes above and beyond! Dan Flynn with Prosperity Home Mortgage is certainly a breath of fresh air in the mortgage lending arena. His company has very competitive rates, he always reviews all of the options with an individual, and his communication far surpasses that of any loan officer I have ever worked with. Additionally, he never has a knee-jerk reaction should a challenge arise in the process; rather, he quickly finds a solution to the situation. If you want a loan officer that will treat you like family, look out for your best interest, and make the loan process a positive experience look no further than Dan Flynn with Prosperity Home Mortgage.




Divider

Ayeshia S.
Realtor

I have to say thank you!!! Which does not really seem like a lot or really express how I feel. To you and your entire team at Prosperity. If still seems like it's not real. I am very grateful!!


Divider

Justin M
Chapel Hill

Dan Shedrick is efficient & provided timely responses which made obtaining lending easy. I highly recommend and will use again in the future. I was able to submit all paperwork from home which saved time. When asked who my lender was by other professionals, working on our purchase, the reaction was positive when I mention it was Dan with FM lending.


Divider

Pranav J
Chapel Hill

We shopped around multiple lenders. Dan not only provided us the lowest quote, but also followed it up with excellent service. He responded to all our questions promptly, provided us all the details we needed, and ensured that there were no issues whatsoever with our closing. Everything was processed on time even though we were away on vacation - would highly recommend Dan!


Divider

Kelli M.
Realtor

I just want to say thanks for doing a stellar job on my closing. It was an exceptionally challenging transaction and Donna took the extra steps to keep communication high in working through all the details. I can count on Donna for all my transactions to go smoothly and close on time.


Divider

Sheri P.
Home Purchaser

Very thankful for Donna Watkins and Maria (processor) for helping me achieve homeownership. They both worked with me and kept me in the loop at every step. Very satisfied and I would highly recommend them to anyone purchasing a home.


Divider

Llewelyn J.
Homeowner

As a first time homebuyer, I was lacking the knowledge of the home buying experience. Dan worked assiduously to make my experience as simple as can be. He took the time out to explain several concepts and provided me with several financial arrangement options while telling me the pros and cons of each. I would recommend Dan, especially for new home buyers.


Divider

Heather & James N.
Homeowners

Dan Shedrick provided exemplary service for us in our home buying process. He guided us with patience and expertise through the whole experience. Dan was always available to answer our questions and concerns. He expedited our application promptly and helped us to close on our house in a timely manner. We appreciate his professionalism and would recommend him to others.


Divider

Jeff H., Appaiser

My experiences with FM Lending have been nothing short of a breath of fresh air. From what I see on my end of things, you are well-organized, efficient, friendly, and have a great presence and reputation. I wish all my clients operated more like the way FM Lending works and you’re certainly one of my top 2 or 3 favorite clients to work for/with. Pass along my thanks and kudos to your staff as well!


Divider

Ben, Borrower, Raleigh, NC

Just wanted to say thanks again for moving everything along quickly with the loan and getting us approved and closed so quickly. Appreciate the work you did for us.


Divider

Mark P., Real Estate Manager

I truly appreciate all the hard work by everyone at FM Lending to stick with this and get this one to closing. I know how much the Agent appreciates it too! You all are the BEST!!!


Divider

Ellie K.
Homeowner

"Many, many thanks for all of your help with getting me into my new home! I'm so excited and so grateful to you both. Two months ago, I didn't even think I could qualify for a loan, so to be moving with the children to our own place with a monthly payment lower than my current rent payment is a remarkable gift. I look forward to working with y'all on a re-finance when I'm eligible (and will start saving my documents now, lol).

All the best to both of you. I certainly will recommend you highly to any friends in need of a mortgage."


Line
Showing results 1 - 14 of 14
Page: 1