Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on January 25, 2020

Reviewed by Perry R. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
Steve was very accessible during the whole process. He and his staff were helpful when the closing was pushed back longer than expected.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew H. for Anthony Pellegrino

Cary, NC
We found Anthony to be very engaged with our specific situation. He took the time to see just what our specific circumstances required and tailored the mortgage to "fit" us. He even showed up at our closing to make sure that everything was going as planned!

5.0 completed on January 20, 2020

Reviewed by Oscar C. for Anthony Pellegrino

Cary, NC
Excellent customer service!!!

4.7 completed on January 20, 2020

Reviewed by Jezica C. for Anthony Pellegrino

Cary, NC
Anthony was extremely efficient.

5.0 completed on January 19, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas R. for Anthony Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
Anthony was extremely responsive and informative through the whole process. Highly recommend.

5.0 completed on January 19, 2020

Reviewed by Richard K. for Tyler Priest

Beaufort, NC
Tyler is very professional and knowledgeable about all facets of the mortgage lending industry. He gave guidance to other service related professionals like our realtor, insurance representative, appraisers, closing attorney and others. A very pleasant and unpressured experience.

5.0 completed on January 18, 2020

Reviewed by Barbara T. for Anthony Pellegrino

Clayton, NC
Anthony was extremely knowlegeable and prompt when responding to my questions and concerns. He always responsed in a courteous and upbeat manner. It was a pleasure dealing with a professional, such as Anthony,who always left me with a feeling of comfort even during the most stressful situations.

4.8 completed on January 14, 2020

Reviewed by Besin N. for Anthony Pellegrino

Cary, NC
Anthony Pallegrino and his team moved very quickly to close my deal on time. The communication was always timely and thorough throughout the entire process. His team provided updates and was available to answer any of my questions or concerns.

4.8 completed on January 12, 2020

Reviewed by Patrick K. for Anthony Pellegrino

Cary, NC
It was nearly a two year process for us to find and buy a home. For the entire time, Anthony and Mary have been helpful, quick to respond, accurate, and available, even outside of "normal" business hours.

5.0 completed on January 12, 2020

Reviewed by John H. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Great experience! Very professional

5.0 completed on January 11, 2020

Reviewed by Jonathan R. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Raleigh, NC
Even after doing a lot of research on the lending process by myself, I still continuously needed guidance on the best next steps when considering the best loan and approach for my situation. This is where Donna's and the partners' help she referred me to for other areas was tremendously valuable. Without her help, I could've easily overpaid for certain line items just because I didn't know if the cost of each item was normal–even after doing the research on my own. I highly recommend Donna.

5.0 completed on January 9, 2020

Reviewed by Adam K. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Raleigh, NC
As a first time homebuyer it was great to have Donna on my team. She is very knowledgeable and explained things in a way that made sense to someone not well versed in the housing / loan world. She’s very responsive to emails / calls and always a pleasure to speak to.

5.0 completed on January 7, 2020

Reviewed by James Q. for Michael C. Gee

Morrisville, NC
Michael is very professional and knowledgeable in his communications. He stays on top of what needs to be completed in order to close the loan and has a positive attitude. A pleasure with which to do business.

Jennifer K
Realtor
November 3, 2017

As a real estate agent I know that the lender plays a huge role in ensuring a home purchase goes smoothly from start to finish and Scott is the best of the best! He guided both me and my client through the renovation loan process, making an overwhelming task very simple for all involved. He was always available to answer questions and worked diligently the entire time, including connecting my client with a knowledgeable and trusted contractor to complete the job. At every step of the way he provided an incredible level of service that truly made what could have been a stressful process an enjoyable one. For anyone interested in doing a renovation either on their current home or a new home, I highly recommend Scott as THE guy to handle the process!


Divider

Roger B.
Goose Creek SC

When I learned the first lender couldn't do business with me and that I would have to push my closing date on my dream home back to an unknown date until I find another lender that will work with my not so great debt-to-income ratio, I was devastated. Especially because we were only two weeks away from closing. I had worked so hard to get where I was in the process and had no trouble up until that point. I got in contact with Dan Flynn and he immediately got the ball rolling again with me. Dan always seemed to quickly find a way to get over any inevitable speed bumps that are involved in the home buying process with no stress. My wife and I closed on our new home and got the keys a little over a week later after the original closing date. Needless to say we're so thankful for Dan's graceful work ethic and we love our new home. Dan is definitely your man and I fully recommend his services!




Divider

David B.
Realtor, Mount Pleasant, SC

When working with a client to find a perfect home there are several factors that ensure a smooth transaction. One of the main ingredients is working with a loan professional that goes above and beyond! Dan Flynn with Prosperity Home Mortgage is certainly a breath of fresh air in the mortgage lending arena. His company has very competitive rates, he always reviews all of the options with an individual, and his communication far surpasses that of any loan officer I have ever worked with. Additionally, he never has a knee-jerk reaction should a challenge arise in the process; rather, he quickly finds a solution to the situation. If you want a loan officer that will treat you like family, look out for your best interest, and make the loan process a positive experience look no further than Dan Flynn with Prosperity Home Mortgage.




Divider

Ayeshia S.
Realtor

I have to say thank you!!! Which does not really seem like a lot or really express how I feel. To you and your entire team at Prosperity. If still seems like it's not real. I am very grateful!!


Divider

Justin M
Chapel Hill

Dan Shedrick is efficient & provided timely responses which made obtaining lending easy. I highly recommend and will use again in the future. I was able to submit all paperwork from home which saved time. When asked who my lender was by other professionals, working on our purchase, the reaction was positive when I mention it was Dan with FM lending.


Divider

Pranav J
Chapel Hill

We shopped around multiple lenders. Dan not only provided us the lowest quote, but also followed it up with excellent service. He responded to all our questions promptly, provided us all the details we needed, and ensured that there were no issues whatsoever with our closing. Everything was processed on time even though we were away on vacation - would highly recommend Dan!


Divider

Kelli M.
Realtor

I just want to say thanks for doing a stellar job on my closing. It was an exceptionally challenging transaction and Donna took the extra steps to keep communication high in working through all the details. I can count on Donna for all my transactions to go smoothly and close on time.


Divider

Sheri P.
Home Purchaser

Very thankful for Donna Watkins and Maria (processor) for helping me achieve homeownership. They both worked with me and kept me in the loop at every step. Very satisfied and I would highly recommend them to anyone purchasing a home.


Divider

Llewelyn J.
Homeowner

As a first time homebuyer, I was lacking the knowledge of the home buying experience. Dan worked assiduously to make my experience as simple as can be. He took the time out to explain several concepts and provided me with several financial arrangement options while telling me the pros and cons of each. I would recommend Dan, especially for new home buyers.


Divider

Heather & James N.
Homeowners

Dan Shedrick provided exemplary service for us in our home buying process. He guided us with patience and expertise through the whole experience. Dan was always available to answer our questions and concerns. He expedited our application promptly and helped us to close on our house in a timely manner. We appreciate his professionalism and would recommend him to others.


Divider

Jeff H., Appaiser

My experiences with FM Lending have been nothing short of a breath of fresh air. From what I see on my end of things, you are well-organized, efficient, friendly, and have a great presence and reputation. I wish all my clients operated more like the way FM Lending works and you’re certainly one of my top 2 or 3 favorite clients to work for/with. Pass along my thanks and kudos to your staff as well!


Divider

Ben, Borrower, Raleigh, NC

Just wanted to say thanks again for moving everything along quickly with the loan and getting us approved and closed so quickly. Appreciate the work you did for us.


Divider

Mark P., Real Estate Manager

I truly appreciate all the hard work by everyone at FM Lending to stick with this and get this one to closing. I know how much the Agent appreciates it too! You all are the BEST!!!


Divider

Ellie K.
Homeowner

"Many, many thanks for all of your help with getting me into my new home! I'm so excited and so grateful to you both. Two months ago, I didn't even think I could qualify for a loan, so to be moving with the children to our own place with a monthly payment lower than my current rent payment is a remarkable gift. I look forward to working with y'all on a re-finance when I'm eligible (and will start saving my documents now, lol).

All the best to both of you. I certainly will recommend you highly to any friends in need of a mortgage."


Line
Showing results 1 - 14 of 14
Page: 1


Back to top