Testimonials

5.0 completed on September 24, 2018

Reviewed by Kevin H. for William L. Woodfin III

Chesterfield, VA
Easy process

5.0 completed on September 24, 2018

Reviewed by Paolo J. for Jason Andrzejewski

Manassas, VA
Prompt and professional! Was in constant communication during the entire process!

4.8 completed on September 24, 2018

Reviewed by Jenifer C. for Kimberly Fish Andres

Richmond, VA
The promptness of the email response and the clear communications made it easy to gather all the paperwork needed. Not to mention the help and patience Ms. Kimberly has with us was incredible!

5.0 completed on September 24, 2018

Reviewed by Joshua S. for Christopher Fox

Havertown, PA
It was great working with you chris, thanks for all the help.

5.0 completed on September 24, 2018

Reviewed by Julie C. for David M. Turner

Aldie, VA
Very responsive to all of our questions. Made the approval process as easy as possible.

5.0 completed on September 24, 2018

Reviewed by Zolter M. for Kimberly Borges

Chesapeake, VA
Treated us like family.

5.0 completed on September 23, 2018

Reviewed by Eric B. for Louis (Whis) W. Howard

Sandston, VA
Whis had a clear and prompt answer to any question, AND was always willing to help.

5.0 completed on September 23, 2018

Reviewed by Jean W. for Peter 'Luke' Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
Working with Luke was a wonderful experience. He was always available to answer my questions and guide me. He was kind and professional. He made my buying experience simple, understandable and fast.

4.3 completed on September 23, 2018

Reviewed by Zachery S. for Anthony J. Pellegrino

Greenville, NC
Anthony was always assessable and easy to speak with.

5.0 completed on September 23, 2018

Reviewed by Meghan G. for Seema Parmar Sturkie

Charlotte, NC
Seema is extremely personable and I find comfort in being able to trust her with my home purchasing decisions. She's extremely responsive and is always willing to hop on the phone and answer any questions.

5.0 completed on September 23, 2018

Reviewed by Suzanne M. for Stephanie McAllister

Jefferson, GA
Stephanie was very helpful in all aspects of the loan process, from advice to timeliness to availability! We are very thankful for her and all her hard work!

5.0 completed on September 23, 2018

Reviewed by Barbara W. for Susan Wood

Charlottesville, VA
Everything. Susan was friendly, courteous and performed all the necessary paperwork in a timely manner.

5.0 completed on September 23, 2018

Reviewed by Eric S. for Romy Espino

Henrico, VA
In difficult and rush's times, Romy makes everything happen and possible!!! On time!!!! Great advisor and I recommend very pleased and grateful! Recommended not 5 stars, but 10 stars !!!

4.8 completed on September 23, 2018

Reviewed by Jun Y. for Stephanie McAllister

Smyrna, GA
Friendly service. Fast response rates. Good rate. Patient in the process. Works well with realtor

5.0 completed on September 23, 2018

Reviewed by Elizabeth H. for Sean L. Dyke

Richmond, VA


5.0 completed on September 23, 2018

Reviewed by Stormi W. for Rick Stevens

Atlanta, GA
Rick Stevens and his entire team are wonderful to work with!

5.0 completed on September 23, 2018

Reviewed by Matthew C. for Michael K. Graff

Folsom, PA
Mike was great. Very professional.

4.5 completed on September 23, 2018

Reviewed by Timothy M. for Allie Ganley

Willow Spring, NC
Allie did a wonderful job at making the mortgage process as smooth and simple as possible. She was very reassuring and worked hard for my family to get the home we wanted.

4.0 completed on September 23, 2018

Reviewed by Franklin L. for Jonathan D. Okun

Alexandria, VA
Jon toon on our mortgage setup at the last minute as a favor to our realtor and us. His assistant, Faith, is fantastic!

4.8 completed on September 23, 2018

Reviewed by Michael E. for Alex Luboff

Lincoln University, PA
Alex made the process so easy and always responded to questions fast and with clear answers

5.0 completed on September 23, 2018

Reviewed by William S. for Teresa Sox

Jacksonville, FL
Great experience

5.0 completed on September 22, 2018

Reviewed by Jennifer B. for Dawn Seabolt

Chapel Hill, NC
Dawn was amazing and responded quickly to all my questions . We were closing and were out of state and it was during the hurricane and Dawn kept us up to date on everything .

5.0 completed on September 22, 2018

Reviewed by Carmen Q. for Rick Stevens

Atlanta, GA
Great experience!

5.0 completed on September 22, 2018

Reviewed by Ramon C. for Rob Gallagher

Easton, MD
Rob worked diligently to get our customership by giving us the lowest possible Mortgage Rate than 4 other lenders. He took the time to explain regulations from existing lending laws while properly managing my expectations. He was also responsive to texted questions and voicemail. Finally, a week prior to closing, after discovering a significant issue affecting my Debt-to-Income ratios, he remained committed towards finding a workable solution that allowed us to close on our home.

5.0 completed on September 22, 2018

Reviewed by Aftan S. for Teresa Sox

Jacksonville, FL
Teresa was available to answer all of my questions- and if she didn't have the answer, she would scour to find it in a timely fashion. She was always pleasant, helpful, and she found competitive rates which ultimately sold us on Prosperity as our lender. I would absolutely use her and her company again and recommend her to everyone!

Jennifer K
Realtor
November 3, 2017

As a real estate agent I know that the lender plays a huge role in ensuring a home purchase goes smoothly from start to finish and Scott is the best of the best! He guided both me and my client through the renovation loan process, making an overwhelming task very simple for all involved. He was always available to answer questions and worked diligently the entire time, including connecting my client with a knowledgeable and trusted contractor to complete the job. At every step of the way he provided an incredible level of service that truly made what could have been a stressful process an enjoyable one. For anyone interested in doing a renovation either on their current home or a new home, I highly recommend Scott as THE guy to handle the process!


Divider

Roger B.
Goose Creek SC

When I learned the first lender couldn't do business with me and that I would have to push my closing date on my dream home back to an unknown date until I find another lender that will work with my not so great debt-to-income ratio, I was devastated. Especially because we were only two weeks away from closing. I had worked so hard to get where I was in the process and had no trouble up until that point. I got in contact with Dan Flynn and he immediately got the ball rolling again with me. Dan always seemed to quickly find a way to get over any inevitable speed bumps that are involved in the home buying process with no stress. My wife and I closed on our new home and got the keys a little over a week later after the original closing date. Needless to say we're so thankful for Dan's graceful work ethic and we love our new home. Dan is definitely your man and I fully recommend his services!




Divider

David B.
Realtor, Mount Pleasant, SC

When working with a client to find a perfect home there are several factors that ensure a smooth transaction. One of the main ingredients is working with a loan professional that goes above and beyond! Dan Flynn with Prosperity Home Mortgage is certainly a breath of fresh air in the mortgage lending arena. His company has very competitive rates, he always reviews all of the options with an individual, and his communication far surpasses that of any loan officer I have ever worked with. Additionally, he never has a knee-jerk reaction should a challenge arise in the process; rather, he quickly finds a solution to the situation. If you want a loan officer that will treat you like family, look out for your best interest, and make the loan process a positive experience look no further than Dan Flynn with Prosperity Home Mortgage.




Divider

Ayeshia S.
Realtor

I have to say thank you!!! Which does not really seem like a lot or really express how I feel. To you and your entire team at Prosperity. If still seems like it's not real. I am very grateful!!


Divider

Justin M
Chapel Hill

Dan Shedrick is efficient & provided timely responses which made obtaining lending easy. I highly recommend and will use again in the future. I was able to submit all paperwork from home which saved time. When asked who my lender was by other professionals, working on our purchase, the reaction was positive when I mention it was Dan with FM lending.


Divider

Pranav J
Chapel Hill

We shopped around multiple lenders. Dan not only provided us the lowest quote, but also followed it up with excellent service. He responded to all our questions promptly, provided us all the details we needed, and ensured that there were no issues whatsoever with our closing. Everything was processed on time even though we were away on vacation - would highly recommend Dan!


Divider

Kelli M.
Realtor

I just want to say thanks for doing a stellar job on my closing. It was an exceptionally challenging transaction and Donna took the extra steps to keep communication high in working through all the details. I can count on Donna for all my transactions to go smoothly and close on time.


Divider

Sheri P.
Home Purchaser

Very thankful for Donna Watkins and Maria (processor) for helping me achieve homeownership. They both worked with me and kept me in the loop at every step. Very satisfied and I would highly recommend them to anyone purchasing a home.


Divider

Llewelyn J.
Homeowner

As a first time homebuyer, I was lacking the knowledge of the home buying experience. Dan worked assiduously to make my experience as simple as can be. He took the time out to explain several concepts and provided me with several financial arrangement options while telling me the pros and cons of each. I would recommend Dan, especially for new home buyers.


Divider

Heather & James N.
Homeowners

Dan Shedrick provided exemplary service for us in our home buying process. He guided us with patience and expertise through the whole experience. Dan was always available to answer our questions and concerns. He expedited our application promptly and helped us to close on our house in a timely manner. We appreciate his professionalism and would recommend him to others.


Divider

Jeff H., Appaiser

My experiences with FM Lending have been nothing short of a breath of fresh air. From what I see on my end of things, you are well-organized, efficient, friendly, and have a great presence and reputation. I wish all my clients operated more like the way FM Lending works and you’re certainly one of my top 2 or 3 favorite clients to work for/with. Pass along my thanks and kudos to your staff as well!


Divider

Ben, Borrower, Raleigh, NC

Just wanted to say thanks again for moving everything along quickly with the loan and getting us approved and closed so quickly. Appreciate the work you did for us.


Divider

Mark P., Real Estate Manager

I truly appreciate all the hard work by everyone at FM Lending to stick with this and get this one to closing. I know how much the Agent appreciates it too! You all are the BEST!!!


Divider

Ellie K.
Homeowner

"Many, many thanks for all of your help with getting me into my new home! I'm so excited and so grateful to you both. Two months ago, I didn't even think I could qualify for a loan, so to be moving with the children to our own place with a monthly payment lower than my current rent payment is a remarkable gift. I look forward to working with y'all on a re-finance when I'm eligible (and will start saving my documents now, lol).

All the best to both of you. I certainly will recommend you highly to any friends in need of a mortgage."


Line
Showing results 1 - 14 of 14
Page: 1