Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 27, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph P. for Stephanie McAllister

Atlanta, GA
Stephanie was friendly, professional and very responsive. She was a pleasure to work with. Thank you.

5.0 completed on May 27, 2019

Reviewed by Keenan R. for Todd Huss

Goose Creek, SC
The best friendly service and very helpful. A very excellent job at walking me through and explaining everything every step of the way.

5.0 completed on May 27, 2019

Reviewed by Nicolette L. for Bird Guio

Stone Mountain, GA
Bird was awesome! She was so helpful, and got me closed on my first home pretty fast! She rocks!

5.0 completed on May 27, 2019

Reviewed by Chad G. for Lynlea Westervelt

Westminster, MD
Awesome and very Knowledgeable!

5.0 completed on May 26, 2019

Reviewed by Brent K. for Sandi Ritter

Bloomington, MN
.

5.0 completed on May 26, 2019

Reviewed by Margaret T. for Andi Lentz

Winston Salem, NC
Andi was wonderful to work with! She was very knowledgeable and helped guide us through the home buying process.

5.0 completed on May 26, 2019

Reviewed by Barbara O. for Michelle Kirchner

Coon Rapids, MN
Michelle helped us through every step and got us the best rate for our mortgage and went above and beyond. She made the process seem easy.

5.0 completed on May 26, 2019

Reviewed by Carla G. for Alex Luboff

Folcroft, PA
I proved that he know what he is doing.. "he turned every stone"

4.8 completed on May 26, 2019

Reviewed by Jeremy M. for Stephanie McAllister

Marietta, GA
Pleasure to work with during the home buying process. Always available and willing to help. Would definitely recommend to everyone!

5.0 completed on May 26, 2019

Reviewed by Jessica G. for Joe Tupy

Coon Rapids, MN
Joe was incredibly knowledgeable, super helpful and very easy to work with! I was told at closing that he was a big part of why my offer was accepted over 10 others. I expected purchasing a home to be one of the more stressful things I've done but Joe made the process seem simple and everything went so smoothly. I couldn't be happier!

5.0 completed on May 26, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas J. for Kara Egan

Eden Prairie, MN
Quick and easy. Good explanations of terms.

5.0 completed on May 26, 2019

Reviewed by Michael C. for Patricia Gates

Petersburg, VA
The whole process from start to finish went so smoothly and the communication with all of the folks there was just GREAT!

5.0 completed on May 26, 2019

Reviewed by Erin S. for Michelle Davis

Arlington, VA
Michelle was very responsive and knowledgeable. As a first time buyer, she walked me through all the options and found me a great deal.

5.0 completed on May 26, 2019

Reviewed by William S. for Kim Trainor

Middleton, WI
Good, friendly communication. Kim made everything easy and helped us with several options

5.0 completed on May 26, 2019

Reviewed by Jyonne B. for Dawn Seabolt

Wake Forest, NC
Dawn was very attentive to our needs, helped when we had questions, and communicated clearly during entire process.

5.0 completed on May 26, 2019

Reviewed by Chad R. for Anastasia Turner

Louisburg, KS
Anastasia was fantastic. From the beginning stages to the end of purchasing our new home, we had many questions and at times we needed quick turnarounds. Anastasia was always immediately able to answer our questions and I can't emphasize enough how much she helped alleviate stress in that whole process of buying and selling a home quickly.

5.0 completed on May 26, 2019

Reviewed by Anita P. for Lisa Anonen

Lino Lakes, MN
Everyone was on time, all papers were explained before signing, and it was a great experience.

4.8 completed on May 25, 2019

Reviewed by Alyson P. for Kristen Cron

Independence, MO
Kristen was always very available and approachable with questions. Made me feel much more comfortable

5.0 completed on May 25, 2019

Reviewed by Michael L. for Carlin Ham

Raleigh, NC
Wonderful experience! Carlin made everything easy.

5.0 completed on May 25, 2019

Reviewed by H N. for Sarah and Kathryn Welsh

Arlington, VA
Kathy was great. Always available and willing to walk through each detail twice if needed to ensure everything was explained and accurate.

4.8 completed on May 25, 2019

Reviewed by Lindsey L. for Tyler Priest

Raleigh, NC
Always available to answer questions. Very knowledgeable! Quick responder. Overall great experience! Highly recommend.

4.8 completed on May 25, 2019

Reviewed by Alan K. for Lisa W. Sanders

Cumming, GA
Underwriting required more information and conditions from what I've experienced in previous re-finance transactions 6+ years ago, but Lisa was there walking me through it all the way.

5.0 completed on May 25, 2019

Reviewed by Janet M. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Rehoboth Beach, DE
Anne made it easy for me even though I'm not proficient in technology.

5.0 completed on May 25, 2019

Reviewed by Tina P. for Jason Andrzejewski

Leesburg, VA
Great communication

Jennifer K
Realtor
November 3, 2017

As a real estate agent I know that the lender plays a huge role in ensuring a home purchase goes smoothly from start to finish and Scott is the best of the best! He guided both me and my client through the renovation loan process, making an overwhelming task very simple for all involved. He was always available to answer questions and worked diligently the entire time, including connecting my client with a knowledgeable and trusted contractor to complete the job. At every step of the way he provided an incredible level of service that truly made what could have been a stressful process an enjoyable one. For anyone interested in doing a renovation either on their current home or a new home, I highly recommend Scott as THE guy to handle the process!


Divider

Roger B.
Goose Creek SC

When I learned the first lender couldn't do business with me and that I would have to push my closing date on my dream home back to an unknown date until I find another lender that will work with my not so great debt-to-income ratio, I was devastated. Especially because we were only two weeks away from closing. I had worked so hard to get where I was in the process and had no trouble up until that point. I got in contact with Dan Flynn and he immediately got the ball rolling again with me. Dan always seemed to quickly find a way to get over any inevitable speed bumps that are involved in the home buying process with no stress. My wife and I closed on our new home and got the keys a little over a week later after the original closing date. Needless to say we're so thankful for Dan's graceful work ethic and we love our new home. Dan is definitely your man and I fully recommend his services!




Divider

David B.
Realtor, Mount Pleasant, SC

When working with a client to find a perfect home there are several factors that ensure a smooth transaction. One of the main ingredients is working with a loan professional that goes above and beyond! Dan Flynn with Prosperity Home Mortgage is certainly a breath of fresh air in the mortgage lending arena. His company has very competitive rates, he always reviews all of the options with an individual, and his communication far surpasses that of any loan officer I have ever worked with. Additionally, he never has a knee-jerk reaction should a challenge arise in the process; rather, he quickly finds a solution to the situation. If you want a loan officer that will treat you like family, look out for your best interest, and make the loan process a positive experience look no further than Dan Flynn with Prosperity Home Mortgage.




Divider

Ayeshia S.
Realtor

I have to say thank you!!! Which does not really seem like a lot or really express how I feel. To you and your entire team at Prosperity. If still seems like it's not real. I am very grateful!!


Divider

Justin M
Chapel Hill

Dan Shedrick is efficient & provided timely responses which made obtaining lending easy. I highly recommend and will use again in the future. I was able to submit all paperwork from home which saved time. When asked who my lender was by other professionals, working on our purchase, the reaction was positive when I mention it was Dan with FM lending.


Divider

Pranav J
Chapel Hill

We shopped around multiple lenders. Dan not only provided us the lowest quote, but also followed it up with excellent service. He responded to all our questions promptly, provided us all the details we needed, and ensured that there were no issues whatsoever with our closing. Everything was processed on time even though we were away on vacation - would highly recommend Dan!


Divider

Kelli M.
Realtor

I just want to say thanks for doing a stellar job on my closing. It was an exceptionally challenging transaction and Donna took the extra steps to keep communication high in working through all the details. I can count on Donna for all my transactions to go smoothly and close on time.


Divider

Sheri P.
Home Purchaser

Very thankful for Donna Watkins and Maria (processor) for helping me achieve homeownership. They both worked with me and kept me in the loop at every step. Very satisfied and I would highly recommend them to anyone purchasing a home.


Divider

Llewelyn J.
Homeowner

As a first time homebuyer, I was lacking the knowledge of the home buying experience. Dan worked assiduously to make my experience as simple as can be. He took the time out to explain several concepts and provided me with several financial arrangement options while telling me the pros and cons of each. I would recommend Dan, especially for new home buyers.


Divider

Heather & James N.
Homeowners

Dan Shedrick provided exemplary service for us in our home buying process. He guided us with patience and expertise through the whole experience. Dan was always available to answer our questions and concerns. He expedited our application promptly and helped us to close on our house in a timely manner. We appreciate his professionalism and would recommend him to others.


Divider

Jeff H., Appaiser

My experiences with FM Lending have been nothing short of a breath of fresh air. From what I see on my end of things, you are well-organized, efficient, friendly, and have a great presence and reputation. I wish all my clients operated more like the way FM Lending works and you’re certainly one of my top 2 or 3 favorite clients to work for/with. Pass along my thanks and kudos to your staff as well!


Divider

Ben, Borrower, Raleigh, NC

Just wanted to say thanks again for moving everything along quickly with the loan and getting us approved and closed so quickly. Appreciate the work you did for us.


Divider

Mark P., Real Estate Manager

I truly appreciate all the hard work by everyone at FM Lending to stick with this and get this one to closing. I know how much the Agent appreciates it too! You all are the BEST!!!


Divider

Ellie K.
Homeowner

"Many, many thanks for all of your help with getting me into my new home! I'm so excited and so grateful to you both. Two months ago, I didn't even think I could qualify for a loan, so to be moving with the children to our own place with a monthly payment lower than my current rent payment is a remarkable gift. I look forward to working with y'all on a re-finance when I'm eligible (and will start saving my documents now, lol).

All the best to both of you. I certainly will recommend you highly to any friends in need of a mortgage."


Line
Showing results 1 - 14 of 14
Page: 1


Back to top