Testimonials

5.0 completed on March 26, 2019

Reviewed by Cecelia R. for Susan DuPree Garrett

Cumming, GA
Loved working with Susan...she was customer-focused, an educator throughout the process and very responsive to my emails and calls. I felt like I was her top-priority from beginning to end and look forward to working with her again! Thank you, Susan!!

5.0 completed on March 26, 2019

Reviewed by Ray C. for Sharon Swift

Greensboro, NC
Sharon was very organized & careful to explain the loan process The online information gathering & closing costs estimates & docusign make the process a lot easier I would highly recommend Sharon & Prosperity for Mortgage Loans Ray Cox

5.0 completed on March 26, 2019

Reviewed by Rachel P. for Donald W. Metcalf

Marriottsville, MD
Friendliness, responsiveness, great rates!

5.0 completed on March 26, 2019

Reviewed by Honner A. for Stephanie McAllister

Acworth, GA
she is very good at doing her job

5.0 completed on March 26, 2019

Reviewed by Danielle S. for David Turner

Vienna, VA
Dave made the mortgage experience as painless as possible. Not only is he a positive, friendly guy but he’s very fast & responsive - which made all the difference in securing a home in a hot market like Northern Virginia.

5.0 completed on March 26, 2019

Reviewed by Britney G. for Donald W. Metcalf

Waldorf, MD
Very good experience and Don was always available, knowledgeable, and professional

4.8 completed on March 26, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas N. for Anthony Pellegrino

Wilson, NC
Anthony took time out to explain the whole loan process with me. He was always accessable, and took great care in making sure I knew each step along the way.

4.8 completed on March 26, 2019

Reviewed by Alivia T. for Allie Ganley

Mebane, NC
Great communication and skills.

5.0 completed on March 26, 2019

Reviewed by Kyle P. for Manley Haines

Very helpful and knew what I needed

5.0 completed on March 26, 2019

Reviewed by Charles V. for Thomas Brown

Zebulon, NC
Thomas was more than helpful with answering all of our questions and keeping us up to date throughout this entire process. He was so quick to return emails, paperwork, and made the home buying experience a breeze. Thank you so much Thomas for your hospitality and professionalism!

5.0 completed on March 26, 2019

Reviewed by Alex J. for Becky Ruggiero

Ringgold, GA
Becky was great! She was very clear on everything we needed and so helpful.

5.0 completed on March 26, 2019

Reviewed by Patricia P. for Michael Graff

Philadelphia, PA
Mike instilled confidence in me about what was happening. Had time for all my telephone calls and all my questions.

5.0 completed on March 26, 2019

Reviewed by Kenneth T. for Jeni Barchichat

Clinton Township, MI
Everybody was great from my realtor home sale everybody help me 100% all the way through. Thanks for all your help! You guys are the best!

5.0 completed on March 26, 2019

Reviewed by Ashley C. for Terrence Schenck

Ashburn, VA
Terry and his team made buying our first home as stress free as possible. He assisted in streamlining the process and ensured we had all our ducks in a row prior to closing. After hearing many horror stories from friends, we were nervous as closing approached. We were so happy that there were no surprises and everything went smoothly from start to finish. We wholeheartedly recommend Terry to our friends and family looking to buy a new home.

5.0 completed on March 26, 2019

Reviewed by Molly C. for Glenn Benson

Rockville, MD
Glenn was on top of it, offering us information and reminders as we went thru the loan process. Even though I am a real estate professional and this wasn’t my first rodeo, I still had questions and needed to brainstorm and Glenn was there to answer our every question and work in the background to make everything went as smoothly as possible. I have used him myself and I’d say that is a pretty strong endorsement to my own clients who I refer to Glenn every day!

5.0 completed on March 26, 2019

Reviewed by Warren J. for Doreen Hansen

Overland Park, KS
Doreen was very communicative, day and night providing all the information we requested. Working on the Prosperiy app was very easy and convenient. The signing went well. Thanks

5.0 completed on March 26, 2019

Reviewed by Taryn S. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
As a first time home buyer, it was great to work with Michael Gee. He was patient, thoughtful and got all of our paperwork in order quickly! Would highly recommend working with him.

5.0 completed on March 26, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher S. for Wendy Whitaker

Feasterville Trevose, PA
Wendy was awesome! She made the mortgage process simple, easy and pleasant. She was more than helpful, always reachable and very knowledgeable. She found us a great program that helped us with closing cost and lowering our pmi, even after she already had our business. You will never be disappointed if you go with the amazing wendy. I will be sure to be telling all i run into that are house shopping. Not just because I was so pleased with Wendy but for that person's benefit as well.

5.0 completed on March 26, 2019

Reviewed by Stephen D. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Frankford, DE
Anne was a superstar and put up with me continually forgetting my esign password, she was beyond professional. I would highly recommend her to my friends and family.

5.0 completed on March 26, 2019

Reviewed by Taylor W. for Sam Albimino

Dublin, VA
From the very beginning Sam was very helpful in answering all of the questions I had regarding the home loan process. He is available any time of day and really means it when he says that. I can’t thank him and Jenny enough for all of their help during this process, they have made it so easy for us! I will definitely recommend Sam and his team to anyone in the market for buying a home!

5.0 completed on March 26, 2019

Reviewed by Andrew S. for Sarah and Kathryn Welsh

Woodbridge, VA
Sarah was always ready to answer any questions we had. She went out of her way to make time for us.

5.0 completed on March 26, 2019

Reviewed by Barbara M. for Amy King

Milwaukee, WI
Amy did a fantastic job of helping us get our loan and helping us with the process, she was able to answer all our questions and get us to the closing without a problem. Thanks Amy!

4.8 completed on March 26, 2019

Reviewed by Lindsay E. for Kiel Gallant

Goose Creek, SC
Kiel worked very hard to get me the best rate possible. No one could do better then Prosperity in the end.

5.0 completed on March 26, 2019

Reviewed by Vinita M. for Brad Katzen

Washington, DC
Brad was very knowledgeable, and took the time to explain things at every stage of the process. It was a pleasure to work with him!

Jennifer K
Realtor
November 3, 2017

As a real estate agent I know that the lender plays a huge role in ensuring a home purchase goes smoothly from start to finish and Scott is the best of the best! He guided both me and my client through the renovation loan process, making an overwhelming task very simple for all involved. He was always available to answer questions and worked diligently the entire time, including connecting my client with a knowledgeable and trusted contractor to complete the job. At every step of the way he provided an incredible level of service that truly made what could have been a stressful process an enjoyable one. For anyone interested in doing a renovation either on their current home or a new home, I highly recommend Scott as THE guy to handle the process!


Divider

Roger B.
Goose Creek SC

When I learned the first lender couldn't do business with me and that I would have to push my closing date on my dream home back to an unknown date until I find another lender that will work with my not so great debt-to-income ratio, I was devastated. Especially because we were only two weeks away from closing. I had worked so hard to get where I was in the process and had no trouble up until that point. I got in contact with Dan Flynn and he immediately got the ball rolling again with me. Dan always seemed to quickly find a way to get over any inevitable speed bumps that are involved in the home buying process with no stress. My wife and I closed on our new home and got the keys a little over a week later after the original closing date. Needless to say we're so thankful for Dan's graceful work ethic and we love our new home. Dan is definitely your man and I fully recommend his services!




Divider

David B.
Realtor, Mount Pleasant, SC

When working with a client to find a perfect home there are several factors that ensure a smooth transaction. One of the main ingredients is working with a loan professional that goes above and beyond! Dan Flynn with Prosperity Home Mortgage is certainly a breath of fresh air in the mortgage lending arena. His company has very competitive rates, he always reviews all of the options with an individual, and his communication far surpasses that of any loan officer I have ever worked with. Additionally, he never has a knee-jerk reaction should a challenge arise in the process; rather, he quickly finds a solution to the situation. If you want a loan officer that will treat you like family, look out for your best interest, and make the loan process a positive experience look no further than Dan Flynn with Prosperity Home Mortgage.




Divider

Ayeshia S.
Realtor

I have to say thank you!!! Which does not really seem like a lot or really express how I feel. To you and your entire team at Prosperity. If still seems like it's not real. I am very grateful!!


Divider

Justin M
Chapel Hill

Dan Shedrick is efficient & provided timely responses which made obtaining lending easy. I highly recommend and will use again in the future. I was able to submit all paperwork from home which saved time. When asked who my lender was by other professionals, working on our purchase, the reaction was positive when I mention it was Dan with FM lending.


Divider

Pranav J
Chapel Hill

We shopped around multiple lenders. Dan not only provided us the lowest quote, but also followed it up with excellent service. He responded to all our questions promptly, provided us all the details we needed, and ensured that there were no issues whatsoever with our closing. Everything was processed on time even though we were away on vacation - would highly recommend Dan!


Divider

Kelli M.
Realtor

I just want to say thanks for doing a stellar job on my closing. It was an exceptionally challenging transaction and Donna took the extra steps to keep communication high in working through all the details. I can count on Donna for all my transactions to go smoothly and close on time.


Divider

Sheri P.
Home Purchaser

Very thankful for Donna Watkins and Maria (processor) for helping me achieve homeownership. They both worked with me and kept me in the loop at every step. Very satisfied and I would highly recommend them to anyone purchasing a home.


Divider

Llewelyn J.
Homeowner

As a first time homebuyer, I was lacking the knowledge of the home buying experience. Dan worked assiduously to make my experience as simple as can be. He took the time out to explain several concepts and provided me with several financial arrangement options while telling me the pros and cons of each. I would recommend Dan, especially for new home buyers.


Divider

Heather & James N.
Homeowners

Dan Shedrick provided exemplary service for us in our home buying process. He guided us with patience and expertise through the whole experience. Dan was always available to answer our questions and concerns. He expedited our application promptly and helped us to close on our house in a timely manner. We appreciate his professionalism and would recommend him to others.


Divider

Jeff H., Appaiser

My experiences with FM Lending have been nothing short of a breath of fresh air. From what I see on my end of things, you are well-organized, efficient, friendly, and have a great presence and reputation. I wish all my clients operated more like the way FM Lending works and you’re certainly one of my top 2 or 3 favorite clients to work for/with. Pass along my thanks and kudos to your staff as well!


Divider

Ben, Borrower, Raleigh, NC

Just wanted to say thanks again for moving everything along quickly with the loan and getting us approved and closed so quickly. Appreciate the work you did for us.


Divider

Mark P., Real Estate Manager

I truly appreciate all the hard work by everyone at FM Lending to stick with this and get this one to closing. I know how much the Agent appreciates it too! You all are the BEST!!!


Divider

Ellie K.
Homeowner

"Many, many thanks for all of your help with getting me into my new home! I'm so excited and so grateful to you both. Two months ago, I didn't even think I could qualify for a loan, so to be moving with the children to our own place with a monthly payment lower than my current rent payment is a remarkable gift. I look forward to working with y'all on a re-finance when I'm eligible (and will start saving my documents now, lol).

All the best to both of you. I certainly will recommend you highly to any friends in need of a mortgage."


Line
Showing results 1 - 14 of 14
Page: 1