Skip to Content

Testimonials

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

5.0 completed on June 2, 2020

Reviewed by Sean B. for Dawn Seabolt

Raleigh, NC
Dawn has been fantastic through a very difficult buying situation . And she was there day or night to answer my questions and communication was always open. I'm very thankful to have had someone to assist me through this process as a first time home buyer. Thanks, Dawn!

5.0 completed on June 2, 2020

Reviewed by Jon V. for Dawn Seabolt

Morrisville, NC
Dawn made this process so easy, and literally bent over backwards to make sure we had the best chance at getting our dream home.....and we did! Thank you Dawn and your amazing team!

4.8 completed on June 2, 2020

Reviewed by James H. for Michael Gee

Raleigh, NC
Great, personable, and straight to the point. Gave very clear information and set in place the expectations and responsibilities that we would be accounted for.

5.0 completed on June 2, 2020

Reviewed by Pamela U. for Michael Gee

Raleigh, NC
I received great service from Michael because he was communicating with my agent when offers were made, and he answered my text messages. The communication and support really helped me feel more confident about my decisions. I ended up with a great rate and I am so happy with the property I was able to purchase . Having Michael navigate the loan process enabled me to get the house I wanted under contract in this highly competitive Raleigh market.

4.8 completed on June 2, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher L. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
Quick and easy loan process. Very knowledgeable and quick to respond to questions!

5.0 completed on June 1, 2020

Reviewed by Jesse M. for Michael Gee

Angier, NC
Mike was awesome to work with! Very personable and knowledgeable.

4.5 completed on June 1, 2020

Reviewed by Winfred C. for Michael Gee

Raleigh, NC
I felt we received good personal care from Michael Flynn in spite of me driving him nuts with questions. He always stayed professional, but friendly.

5.0 completed on June 1, 2020

Reviewed by Bryan F. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
It was a pleasure doing business with Stephen again!

5.0 completed on June 1, 2020

Reviewed by Jereme P. for Michael Gee

Raleigh, NC
Michael Gee provided us with ample information to help us make an informed decision on which way we wanted to proceed with our mortgage loan. He was helpful throughout the process.

5.0 completed on June 1, 2020

Reviewed by Ping L. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

N Topsail Beach, NC
Steve was wonderful to work with and was efficient and always there to answer questions. This was the easiest refinance I have ever done. It was excellent!

5.0 completed on June 1, 2020

Reviewed by Todd Z. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Durham, NC
Steve maintained an excellent level of communication through out the entire refinancing process and quickly answered any questions that came up. This was greatly appreciated given the COVID situation and the need for clear communication in a remote setting.

5.0 completed on June 1, 2020

Reviewed by Gary N. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
I'm pretty sure this is the 3rd or 4th time I have used them. Always a good experience.

5.0 completed on June 1, 2020

Reviewed by Sanyam P. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Raleigh, NC
Dan was great to work with (for a second time)! He was always very responsive and communicated effectively with me. He was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I enjoyed working with Dan very much and will definitely recommend him to anyone who needs assistance with a mortgage.

4.8 completed on May 31, 2020

Reviewed by Corey P. for Michael Gee

Raleigh, NC
Michael was able to secure us a great rate and get us to closing in record time! Thanks!

5.0 completed on May 31, 2020

Reviewed by Ian A. for Michael Gee

Garner, NC
Thank you Mike! Ian

5.0 completed on May 31, 2020

Reviewed by Stephen M. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Holly Springs, NC
Steve provided us with excellent service in helping us with the financing for the purchase of our home. When interest rates had changed for the better, I reached out to him again to see if a refi would make sense for us. His response was fast, clear, and thorough, and with his help we were able to lock down a much better rate. Steve is fast, clear, and thorough with his responses, and the whole process couldn't have been any smoother. Highly recommended!

5.0 completed on May 31, 2020

Reviewed by Joshua H. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Wake Forest, NC
Donna makes the process easy for her clients. She explains things well, provides all available options and follows up promptly.

5.0 completed on May 30, 2020

Reviewed by Kara G. for Anthony Pellegrino

Clayton, NC
The whole process was smooth and any questions I had were answered. It was a pleasure working with FM lending.

4.7 completed on May 30, 2020

Reviewed by John F. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
Outstanding communication and advice from Dawn. She worked 7 days a week and was always available to help out in the loan application process. Highly recommend her!

5.0 completed on May 30, 2020

Reviewed by Darren H. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Apex, NC
Quick responses. Very professional.

5.0 completed on May 29, 2020

Reviewed by David A. for Dawn Seabolt

Raleigh, NC
Dawn went above and beyond to help me with my experience. She explained every step of the process to me and I would recommend her to every and anyone.

5.0 completed on May 29, 2020

Reviewed by Martha R. for Dawn Seabolt

Durham, NC
Dawn is extremely knowledgeable, courteous ,and friendly. I totally enjoyed working with her.

5.0 completed on May 29, 2020

Reviewed by Brandon J. for Dawn Seabolt

Holly Springs, NC
Everything was completed in a timely manner

Jennifer K
Realtor
November 3, 2017

As a real estate agent I know that the lender plays a huge role in ensuring a home purchase goes smoothly from start to finish and Scott is the best of the best! He guided both me and my client through the renovation loan process, making an overwhelming task very simple for all involved. He was always available to answer questions and worked diligently the entire time, including connecting my client with a knowledgeable and trusted contractor to complete the job. At every step of the way he provided an incredible level of service that truly made what could have been a stressful process an enjoyable one. For anyone interested in doing a renovation either on their current home or a new home, I highly recommend Scott as THE guy to handle the process!


Divider

Roger B.
Goose Creek SC

When I learned the first lender couldn't do business with me and that I would have to push my closing date on my dream home back to an unknown date until I find another lender that will work with my not so great debt-to-income ratio, I was devastated. Especially because we were only two weeks away from closing. I had worked so hard to get where I was in the process and had no trouble up until that point. I got in contact with Dan Flynn and he immediately got the ball rolling again with me. Dan always seemed to quickly find a way to get over any inevitable speed bumps that are involved in the home buying process with no stress. My wife and I closed on our new home and got the keys a little over a week later after the original closing date. Needless to say we're so thankful for Dan's graceful work ethic and we love our new home. Dan is definitely your man and I fully recommend his services!




Divider

David B.
Realtor, Mount Pleasant, SC

When working with a client to find a perfect home there are several factors that ensure a smooth transaction. One of the main ingredients is working with a loan professional that goes above and beyond! Dan Flynn with Prosperity Home Mortgage is certainly a breath of fresh air in the mortgage lending arena. His company has very competitive rates, he always reviews all of the options with an individual, and his communication far surpasses that of any loan officer I have ever worked with. Additionally, he never has a knee-jerk reaction should a challenge arise in the process; rather, he quickly finds a solution to the situation. If you want a loan officer that will treat you like family, look out for your best interest, and make the loan process a positive experience look no further than Dan Flynn with Prosperity Home Mortgage.




Divider

Ayeshia S.
Realtor

I have to say thank you!!! Which does not really seem like a lot or really express how I feel. To you and your entire team at Prosperity. If still seems like it's not real. I am very grateful!!


Divider

Justin M
Chapel Hill

Dan Shedrick is efficient & provided timely responses which made obtaining lending easy. I highly recommend and will use again in the future. I was able to submit all paperwork from home which saved time. When asked who my lender was by other professionals, working on our purchase, the reaction was positive when I mention it was Dan with FM lending.


Divider

Pranav J
Chapel Hill

We shopped around multiple lenders. Dan not only provided us the lowest quote, but also followed it up with excellent service. He responded to all our questions promptly, provided us all the details we needed, and ensured that there were no issues whatsoever with our closing. Everything was processed on time even though we were away on vacation - would highly recommend Dan!


Divider

Kelli M.
Realtor

I just want to say thanks for doing a stellar job on my closing. It was an exceptionally challenging transaction and Donna took the extra steps to keep communication high in working through all the details. I can count on Donna for all my transactions to go smoothly and close on time.


Divider

Sheri P.
Home Purchaser

Very thankful for Donna Watkins and Maria (processor) for helping me achieve homeownership. They both worked with me and kept me in the loop at every step. Very satisfied and I would highly recommend them to anyone purchasing a home.


Divider

Llewelyn J.
Homeowner

As a first time homebuyer, I was lacking the knowledge of the home buying experience. Dan worked assiduously to make my experience as simple as can be. He took the time out to explain several concepts and provided me with several financial arrangement options while telling me the pros and cons of each. I would recommend Dan, especially for new home buyers.


Divider

Heather & James N.
Homeowners

Dan Shedrick provided exemplary service for us in our home buying process. He guided us with patience and expertise through the whole experience. Dan was always available to answer our questions and concerns. He expedited our application promptly and helped us to close on our house in a timely manner. We appreciate his professionalism and would recommend him to others.


Divider

Jeff H., Appaiser

My experiences with FM Lending have been nothing short of a breath of fresh air. From what I see on my end of things, you are well-organized, efficient, friendly, and have a great presence and reputation. I wish all my clients operated more like the way FM Lending works and you’re certainly one of my top 2 or 3 favorite clients to work for/with. Pass along my thanks and kudos to your staff as well!


Divider

Ben, Borrower, Raleigh, NC

Just wanted to say thanks again for moving everything along quickly with the loan and getting us approved and closed so quickly. Appreciate the work you did for us.


Divider

Mark P., Real Estate Manager

I truly appreciate all the hard work by everyone at FM Lending to stick with this and get this one to closing. I know how much the Agent appreciates it too! You all are the BEST!!!


Divider

Ellie K.
Homeowner

"Many, many thanks for all of your help with getting me into my new home! I'm so excited and so grateful to you both. Two months ago, I didn't even think I could qualify for a loan, so to be moving with the children to our own place with a monthly payment lower than my current rent payment is a remarkable gift. I look forward to working with y'all on a re-finance when I'm eligible (and will start saving my documents now, lol).

All the best to both of you. I certainly will recommend you highly to any friends in need of a mortgage."


Line
Showing results 1 - 14 of 14
Page: 1


Back to top