Skip to Content

Forbearance Information – Click here

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 30, 2020

Reviewed by Robert F. for Michael Gee

Raleigh, NC
He made me feel comfortable . I would highly recommend him for refinanceing.

5.0 completed on October 30, 2020

Reviewed by Euliss M. for Michael Gee

RALEIGH, NC
Mike and his team were responsive, thorough, and efficient, all with a great attitude.

5.0 completed on October 30, 2020

Reviewed by Donald D. for Dawn Seabolt

Bahama, NC
Responsive, complete.

5.0 completed on October 30, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel S. for Anthony Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
Great!

5.0 completed on October 30, 2020

Reviewed by Taco V. for Anthony Pellegrino

Piney Creek, NC
Anthony made our purchase seamless. Could not have asked for better advise and guidance.

5.0 completed on October 30, 2020

Reviewed by Kristen Z. for Anthony Pellegrino

Clayton, NC
Anthony is a rockstar! Made the process of refinancing quick and painless. FM lending is very lucky to have him!

5.0 completed on October 29, 2020

Reviewed by Kayla P. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Wilmington, NC
So easy to work with, even from a distance!

5.0 completed on October 28, 2020

Reviewed by Diana A. for Anthony Pellegrino

Cary, NC
Huge thank you to Anthony and Rachel for making the refinance process a breeze. No question ever went unanswered and not only were the answers timely but they were informative and in terms that a "non-banker" could understand.

5.0 completed on October 28, 2020

Reviewed by Eddie L. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Rolesville, NC
Dan did a great job of keeping me informed throughout the entire process. He was very quick and thorough in responding back to my questions.

4.8 completed on October 27, 2020

Reviewed by Cameron E. for Anthony Pellegrino

Durham, NC
Found the best deal for me and had no hang ups in closing. Thanks!

4.8 completed on October 27, 2020

Reviewed by Dawn M. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Waxhaw, NC
Donna and her team were quick to respond to any questions or concerns that I had. They kept me informed throughout the entire process.

4.8 completed on October 26, 2020

Reviewed by Charlotte B. for Dawn Seabolt

Greenville, NC
From beginning to end was smooth. I like how you received texts to let you know where you were in the process. That was very helpful. Also, anytime we had a question Dawn would respond back.

5.0 completed on October 26, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer C. for Dawn Seabolt

Henderson, NC
You all have been so on top of things and made buying a great home for the first time a wonderful experience!!

5.0 completed on October 26, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew W. for Anthony Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
Knowledgeable, efficient, and responsive team.

5.0 completed on October 26, 2020

Reviewed by Michael S. for Michael Gee

Wake Forest, NC
It was a smooth and easy transaction. We felt everything was being managed and didn't need to get overly involved. which was very appreciated.

5.0 completed on October 26, 2020

Reviewed by Tasha S. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Garner, NC
Easy to communicate and send receive documents throughout the entire process and Steve was very responsive. :)

5.0 completed on October 25, 2020

Reviewed by Ryan S. for Anthony Pellegrino

Youngsville, NC
Made the whole process easy and any questions I had was answered fast. Gave great professional advice when it was needed. Great group of support behind Anthony as well. Very satisfied!

5.0 completed on October 25, 2020

Reviewed by Ronald B. for Dawn Seabolt

Greenville, NC
Dawn made our process move with easy. She kept us abreast on every issue and what needed to be done to complete it. She answer calls or returned calls. and emails with promptness. She closed our purchase in the time she said she would. I would refer friends and family to her. She represented her name and the company well.

5.0 completed on October 25, 2020

Reviewed by Sean S. for Michael Gee

Chapel Hill, NC
Painless process, great rate.

5.0 completed on October 25, 2020

Reviewed by Wilson H. for Michael Gee

Raleigh, NC
Mike is extremely professional, responsive and bends over backwards to help his clients. Highly recommend!

5.0 completed on October 24, 2020

Reviewed by Amber F. for Michael Gee

Hillsborough, NC
Communicated very well, supportive & quick to get back to text & calls! I had an amazing experience, thank you!

5.0 completed on October 24, 2020

Reviewed by Amanda W. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
Steve was friendly, honest, and quick to help. Thank you so much for all of your help!

Jennifer K
Realtor
November 3, 2017

As a real estate agent I know that the lender plays a huge role in ensuring a home purchase goes smoothly from start to finish and Scott is the best of the best! He guided both me and my client through the renovation loan process, making an overwhelming task very simple for all involved. He was always available to answer questions and worked diligently the entire time, including connecting my client with a knowledgeable and trusted contractor to complete the job. At every step of the way he provided an incredible level of service that truly made what could have been a stressful process an enjoyable one. For anyone interested in doing a renovation either on their current home or a new home, I highly recommend Scott as THE guy to handle the process!


Divider

Roger B.
Goose Creek SC

When I learned the first lender couldn't do business with me and that I would have to push my closing date on my dream home back to an unknown date until I find another lender that will work with my not so great debt-to-income ratio, I was devastated. Especially because we were only two weeks away from closing. I had worked so hard to get where I was in the process and had no trouble up until that point. I got in contact with Dan Flynn and he immediately got the ball rolling again with me. Dan always seemed to quickly find a way to get over any inevitable speed bumps that are involved in the home buying process with no stress. My wife and I closed on our new home and got the keys a little over a week later after the original closing date. Needless to say we're so thankful for Dan's graceful work ethic and we love our new home. Dan is definitely your man and I fully recommend his services!




Divider

David B.
Realtor, Mount Pleasant, SC

When working with a client to find a perfect home there are several factors that ensure a smooth transaction. One of the main ingredients is working with a loan professional that goes above and beyond! Dan Flynn with Prosperity Home Mortgage is certainly a breath of fresh air in the mortgage lending arena. His company has very competitive rates, he always reviews all of the options with an individual, and his communication far surpasses that of any loan officer I have ever worked with. Additionally, he never has a knee-jerk reaction should a challenge arise in the process; rather, he quickly finds a solution to the situation. If you want a loan officer that will treat you like family, look out for your best interest, and make the loan process a positive experience look no further than Dan Flynn with Prosperity Home Mortgage.




Divider

Ayeshia S.
Realtor

I have to say thank you!!! Which does not really seem like a lot or really express how I feel. To you and your entire team at Prosperity. If still seems like it's not real. I am very grateful!!


Divider

Justin M
Chapel Hill

Dan Shedrick is efficient & provided timely responses which made obtaining lending easy. I highly recommend and will use again in the future. I was able to submit all paperwork from home which saved time. When asked who my lender was by other professionals, working on our purchase, the reaction was positive when I mention it was Dan with FM lending.


Divider

Pranav J
Chapel Hill

We shopped around multiple lenders. Dan not only provided us the lowest quote, but also followed it up with excellent service. He responded to all our questions promptly, provided us all the details we needed, and ensured that there were no issues whatsoever with our closing. Everything was processed on time even though we were away on vacation - would highly recommend Dan!


Divider

Kelli M.
Realtor

I just want to say thanks for doing a stellar job on my closing. It was an exceptionally challenging transaction and Donna took the extra steps to keep communication high in working through all the details. I can count on Donna for all my transactions to go smoothly and close on time.


Divider

Sheri P.
Home Purchaser

Very thankful for Donna Watkins and Maria (processor) for helping me achieve homeownership. They both worked with me and kept me in the loop at every step. Very satisfied and I would highly recommend them to anyone purchasing a home.


Divider

Llewelyn J.
Homeowner

As a first time homebuyer, I was lacking the knowledge of the home buying experience. Dan worked assiduously to make my experience as simple as can be. He took the time out to explain several concepts and provided me with several financial arrangement options while telling me the pros and cons of each. I would recommend Dan, especially for new home buyers.


Divider

Heather & James N.
Homeowners

Dan Shedrick provided exemplary service for us in our home buying process. He guided us with patience and expertise through the whole experience. Dan was always available to answer our questions and concerns. He expedited our application promptly and helped us to close on our house in a timely manner. We appreciate his professionalism and would recommend him to others.


Divider

Jeff H., Appaiser

My experiences with FM Lending have been nothing short of a breath of fresh air. From what I see on my end of things, you are well-organized, efficient, friendly, and have a great presence and reputation. I wish all my clients operated more like the way FM Lending works and you’re certainly one of my top 2 or 3 favorite clients to work for/with. Pass along my thanks and kudos to your staff as well!


Divider

Ben, Borrower, Raleigh, NC

Just wanted to say thanks again for moving everything along quickly with the loan and getting us approved and closed so quickly. Appreciate the work you did for us.


Divider

Mark P., Real Estate Manager

I truly appreciate all the hard work by everyone at FM Lending to stick with this and get this one to closing. I know how much the Agent appreciates it too! You all are the BEST!!!


Divider

Ellie K.
Homeowner

"Many, many thanks for all of your help with getting me into my new home! I'm so excited and so grateful to you both. Two months ago, I didn't even think I could qualify for a loan, so to be moving with the children to our own place with a monthly payment lower than my current rent payment is a remarkable gift. I look forward to working with y'all on a re-finance when I'm eligible (and will start saving my documents now, lol).

All the best to both of you. I certainly will recommend you highly to any friends in need of a mortgage."


Line
Showing results 1 - 14 of 14
Page: 1


Back to top