Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on July 21, 2019

Reviewed by Marshall J. for Bryan Lovern

Olney, MD
Bryan was great! He stepped in made sure our experience was smooth and seamless. He was attentive and responsive and delivered information when he said he would. I have already recommended to other family and friends that they use Bryan as a lender. I could not have been happier with my experience.

5.0 completed on July 21, 2019

Reviewed by Christina C. for David A. Rossiello

Annapolis, MD
David know his job well and got me a great rate and knew of many resourses to help us achieve that goal. David killed it in every way! I'll definitely be back!!!

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Michael B. for Michael Storti

Collegeville, PA
Mike was very knowledgeable and made our process run extremely smooth. Would definitely recommend him to anyone who asks!

4.5 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Cindy W. for Jonathan Okun

Bethesda, MD
Very responsive and provided great service to make sure the whole process went smoothly

4.8 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Patricia K. for Anne Vogel Flaherty

Selbyville, DE
Anne did a great job for us. She was there when i had questions and answered them quickly. Great personality and easy to talk too. VA is hard enough to handle but she made it happen. Thanks Anne....

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Arlene T. for Stacey Truemper

Newark, DE
Stacey made the experience great, she kept me informed of each step of the way and worked with me throughout the whole mortgage process.

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Morgan A. for Robert Maloney

Saint Augustine, FL
My experience working with Rob couldn’t have been better. He cares about what he is doing. He was very prompt and responsive. He went above and beyond by being so supportive through the process.

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Nhia X. for Keith O'Brien

Saint Paul, MN
Keith is always on top of things. He responds and answers all questions right away.

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Derek L. for Rick Stevens

Powder Springs, GA
Rick was accessible and was with us every step of the way. He made sure we understood all of the steps needed to make sure we had a great experience. Every process was went smooth.

4.5 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Lauren M. for Asa Council

Bowie, MD
Asa was communicative, knowledgeable, creative, thorough, and extremely helpful through the process. She reached out quickly and provided a rate and solution that worked for our family. Even through a delay, Asa worked hard to ensure we could close in time to get our family set up for the school year. I cannot thank or recommend Asa enough for everything she did for us. Thank you!

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Nicholas V. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Zebulon, NC
Donna made it very easy for us being first time home buyers. She was able to answer all of our questions right away! Will be referring everyone I know to Fonville, and will be doing business with them again in the future.

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Herman B. for Michelle Davis

Rockville, MD
Michelle is the best mortgage consultant you could ever have and I don't say this lightly. She was beyond amazing. She stood for us like family and was always professional. Always communicating what was going on. I never had to wait more than an hour to get a response on anything we requested for. What else could we possibly ask for? She was truly great!

4.2 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Hunter W. for Rodney Garrett

Statham, GA
Prosperity did a great job having everything ready for closing date and made closing carry along smoothly. Now my wife and I are in the house we’ve been anxiously waiting for!

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Timothy K. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
This was our second time working with Janice, and both experiences could not have been better. She obviously knows her stuff, but her professionalism and personality are what sets her apart. She IS the best!

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Paul P. for Gerard Rosploch

Oconomowoc, WI
I've bought homes 3 times and refinanced several times. Gerard Rosploch and Joe Rogers were outstanding in the handling of my re-finance. Prompt action and application locked me in when they signaled rates were low. When it was go time, the information flew back and forth and got done accurately and thoroughly. Communication was ALWAYS prompt. Underwriter requests and responses handled flawlessly. Application to close in just under 4 weeks. Payoff estimates were spot on. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Michael R. for Kevin Barbee

Mint Hill, NC
Prompt and honest

4.2 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Joshua R. for Susan DuPree Garrett

Douglasville, GA
Communication was good

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher H. for Robert Tronolone

South Plainfield, NJ
Bob and Marilyn were exceptional in the delivery of information, in answering every question, and providing great support when the stresses of home buying were raised. Everything I needed was an email or a call away and I couldn’t have been happier with the service and support. Thank you!

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Craig M. for Bill Mecklenburg

Whispering Pines, NC
Thanks Bill! Craig

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Joyce J. for Ryan Fuhrman

Odenton, MD
Ryan was very professional, efficient and pleasant throughout our short two week timeline to close. We were moving from another state and that made things a little more difficult but, Ryan was there every step of the way verifying that we had all documents and they were signed and ready for settlement day, this made for a quick two week close and less stressful move. We highly recommend Ryan to anyone buying a property.

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Heidi V. for Glenn Benson

Washington, DC
Loan team was informative, prompt, and helpful!

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Michele W. for Alex Luboff

Middletown, DE
I enjoyed that Alex was always available for any questions I had even if it was after hours or a weekend day. He was pleasant and very informative with the entire process. I felt comfortable that he had my best interest at hand the entire time. It was a pleasure Alex!

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew W. for Mark S. Makowski, Jr

Wilmington, DE
All I can say is I will be using Mark, and Prosperity for a lifetime. My wife and I had such a great experience in buying our first home that when it was over it was bitter sweet because the process in the search for the home was over which was such a great experience. Not to mention Mark and Prosperity saved us a lot of money getting our interest rate down :)

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Devin B. for Greg Scholl

Alexandria, VA
Greg is phenomenal. He made the mortgage process easy to understand and helped me find the mortgage that best suited our needs. Without Greg, I would not have been able to buy a house for my family in the hyper competitive northern Virginia market.

Jennifer K
Realtor
November 3, 2017

As a real estate agent I know that the lender plays a huge role in ensuring a home purchase goes smoothly from start to finish and Scott is the best of the best! He guided both me and my client through the renovation loan process, making an overwhelming task very simple for all involved. He was always available to answer questions and worked diligently the entire time, including connecting my client with a knowledgeable and trusted contractor to complete the job. At every step of the way he provided an incredible level of service that truly made what could have been a stressful process an enjoyable one. For anyone interested in doing a renovation either on their current home or a new home, I highly recommend Scott as THE guy to handle the process!


Divider

Roger B.
Goose Creek SC

When I learned the first lender couldn't do business with me and that I would have to push my closing date on my dream home back to an unknown date until I find another lender that will work with my not so great debt-to-income ratio, I was devastated. Especially because we were only two weeks away from closing. I had worked so hard to get where I was in the process and had no trouble up until that point. I got in contact with Dan Flynn and he immediately got the ball rolling again with me. Dan always seemed to quickly find a way to get over any inevitable speed bumps that are involved in the home buying process with no stress. My wife and I closed on our new home and got the keys a little over a week later after the original closing date. Needless to say we're so thankful for Dan's graceful work ethic and we love our new home. Dan is definitely your man and I fully recommend his services!




Divider

David B.
Realtor, Mount Pleasant, SC

When working with a client to find a perfect home there are several factors that ensure a smooth transaction. One of the main ingredients is working with a loan professional that goes above and beyond! Dan Flynn with Prosperity Home Mortgage is certainly a breath of fresh air in the mortgage lending arena. His company has very competitive rates, he always reviews all of the options with an individual, and his communication far surpasses that of any loan officer I have ever worked with. Additionally, he never has a knee-jerk reaction should a challenge arise in the process; rather, he quickly finds a solution to the situation. If you want a loan officer that will treat you like family, look out for your best interest, and make the loan process a positive experience look no further than Dan Flynn with Prosperity Home Mortgage.




Divider

Ayeshia S.
Realtor

I have to say thank you!!! Which does not really seem like a lot or really express how I feel. To you and your entire team at Prosperity. If still seems like it's not real. I am very grateful!!


Divider

Justin M
Chapel Hill

Dan Shedrick is efficient & provided timely responses which made obtaining lending easy. I highly recommend and will use again in the future. I was able to submit all paperwork from home which saved time. When asked who my lender was by other professionals, working on our purchase, the reaction was positive when I mention it was Dan with FM lending.


Divider

Pranav J
Chapel Hill

We shopped around multiple lenders. Dan not only provided us the lowest quote, but also followed it up with excellent service. He responded to all our questions promptly, provided us all the details we needed, and ensured that there were no issues whatsoever with our closing. Everything was processed on time even though we were away on vacation - would highly recommend Dan!


Divider

Kelli M.
Realtor

I just want to say thanks for doing a stellar job on my closing. It was an exceptionally challenging transaction and Donna took the extra steps to keep communication high in working through all the details. I can count on Donna for all my transactions to go smoothly and close on time.


Divider

Sheri P.
Home Purchaser

Very thankful for Donna Watkins and Maria (processor) for helping me achieve homeownership. They both worked with me and kept me in the loop at every step. Very satisfied and I would highly recommend them to anyone purchasing a home.


Divider

Llewelyn J.
Homeowner

As a first time homebuyer, I was lacking the knowledge of the home buying experience. Dan worked assiduously to make my experience as simple as can be. He took the time out to explain several concepts and provided me with several financial arrangement options while telling me the pros and cons of each. I would recommend Dan, especially for new home buyers.


Divider

Heather & James N.
Homeowners

Dan Shedrick provided exemplary service for us in our home buying process. He guided us with patience and expertise through the whole experience. Dan was always available to answer our questions and concerns. He expedited our application promptly and helped us to close on our house in a timely manner. We appreciate his professionalism and would recommend him to others.


Divider

Jeff H., Appaiser

My experiences with FM Lending have been nothing short of a breath of fresh air. From what I see on my end of things, you are well-organized, efficient, friendly, and have a great presence and reputation. I wish all my clients operated more like the way FM Lending works and you’re certainly one of my top 2 or 3 favorite clients to work for/with. Pass along my thanks and kudos to your staff as well!


Divider

Ben, Borrower, Raleigh, NC

Just wanted to say thanks again for moving everything along quickly with the loan and getting us approved and closed so quickly. Appreciate the work you did for us.


Divider

Mark P., Real Estate Manager

I truly appreciate all the hard work by everyone at FM Lending to stick with this and get this one to closing. I know how much the Agent appreciates it too! You all are the BEST!!!


Divider

Ellie K.
Homeowner

"Many, many thanks for all of your help with getting me into my new home! I'm so excited and so grateful to you both. Two months ago, I didn't even think I could qualify for a loan, so to be moving with the children to our own place with a monthly payment lower than my current rent payment is a remarkable gift. I look forward to working with y'all on a re-finance when I'm eligible (and will start saving my documents now, lol).

All the best to both of you. I certainly will recommend you highly to any friends in need of a mortgage."


Line
Showing results 1 - 14 of 14
Page: 1


Back to top