Skip to Content

Forbearance Information – Click here

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

Testimonials

4.5 completed on January 26, 2021

Reviewed by Aram A. for Anthony Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
Navigating a refinancing can be tricky, but Anthony and his team made it extremely simple and easy and helped us time things to give us the best rates possible. We’re thrilled with the results and will save hundreds of dollars a month!

5.0 completed on January 26, 2021

Reviewed by I-Wei T. for Dawn Seabolt

Raleigh, NC
Dawn has been very responsive throughout my entire home buying process. She was also very helpful when we have questions.

5.0 completed on January 25, 2021

Reviewed by Rhonda T. for Dawn Seabolt

Manson, NC
You made everything so easy. Thank you for what you do

5.0 completed on January 25, 2021

Reviewed by Robert D. for Anthony Pellegrino

Holly Springs, NC
Very easy refinance even during a pandemic. Anthony informed me of various options, communicated the process very well and was responsive to all my questions.

5.0 completed on January 22, 2021

Reviewed by Jeffrey S. for Dawn Seabolt

Graham, NC
Dawn goes over and above to help with any and everything!! It’s wonderful having her to have answers to any questions we have. She’s truly the best!!

5.0 completed on January 22, 2021

Reviewed by Timothy K. for Donna Mitchell Watkins

Raleigh, NC
Donna was great for communication and getting out loan done in time to close

5.0 completed on January 22, 2021

Reviewed by Logan C. for Dawn Seabolt

Carrboro, NC
Thank you Dawn!

5.0 completed on January 21, 2021

Reviewed by Scott D. for Dawn Seabolt

Cary, NC
Easy, painless transaction!

5.0 completed on January 21, 2021

Reviewed by Andrew O. for Michael Gee

Pittsboro, NC
Always available and very helpful

5.0 completed on January 21, 2021

Reviewed by Bolanle B. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Clayton, NC
From the beginning of the Process to the end. Steve and the entire team will be very happy to work with you reluctantly, Some times I text and call him in the middle of the night when I have concerns and questions, he responds to you instantly, they did a very big and great job..

5.0 completed on January 21, 2021

Reviewed by William N. for Anthony Pellegrino

Wilmington, NC
He was very helpful in guiding me through the entire loan process

5.0 completed on January 21, 2021

Reviewed by Emily O. for Michael Gee

Pittsboro, NC
Michael was very responsive throughout the whole process and extremely knowledgeable in walking us through various options/scenarios and connecting us with other relevant resources. We found the perfect house over a weekend and the fact that Michael was available to us on a Sunday was the difference between us getting the house and missing out on it. He was recommended to us by a friend and we’ll certainly recommend him to others!

5.0 completed on January 20, 2021

Reviewed by Joseph M. for Anthony Pellegrino

Southport, NC
Anthony made made my home purchase as easy as I have ever seen. His communication was spot on and thorough. He met and surpassed my expectations for his service. Best referral I've ever had. Anthony, you are the man

5.0 completed on January 19, 2021

Reviewed by Joseph B. for Anthony Pellegrino

Knightdale, NC
Anthony was extremely helpful and took the time to look for all loan options.

5.0 completed on January 19, 2021

Reviewed by Ada B. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Cary, NC
It was great working with Steve, he made the loan process very smooth for me, true follow-thru, communication throughout the process, always available to answer questions/concerns! Steve’s professionalism and knowledge is 5+ stars! I would definitely recommend Steve’s services! Thanks again Steve!

5.0 completed on January 19, 2021

Reviewed by Alan H. for Anthony Pellegrino

Raleigh, NC
Anthony is the only reason I continued to go through with this refi. This was the longest process I have ever dealt with probably in my life. I am glad it is done with!

4.8 completed on January 19, 2021

Reviewed by Phousa K. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Cary, NC
It's been great to be able to do this part of the process all virtual. The tools are very user friendly. Steve was responsive and demonstrated he was being an advocate for me every step of the way.

5.0 completed on January 18, 2021

Reviewed by Jason C. for Dawn Seabolt

Raleigh, NC
Dawn is extremely knowledgeable and enjoyable to work with. Her correspondence is prompt. Therefore, the entire process was completed in a very timely manner.

Jennifer K
Realtor
November 3, 2017

As a real estate agent I know that the lender plays a huge role in ensuring a home purchase goes smoothly from start to finish and Scott is the best of the best! He guided both me and my client through the renovation loan process, making an overwhelming task very simple for all involved. He was always available to answer questions and worked diligently the entire time, including connecting my client with a knowledgeable and trusted contractor to complete the job. At every step of the way he provided an incredible level of service that truly made what could have been a stressful process an enjoyable one. For anyone interested in doing a renovation either on their current home or a new home, I highly recommend Scott as THE guy to handle the process!


Divider

Roger B.
Goose Creek SC

When I learned the first lender couldn't do business with me and that I would have to push my closing date on my dream home back to an unknown date until I find another lender that will work with my not so great debt-to-income ratio, I was devastated. Especially because we were only two weeks away from closing. I had worked so hard to get where I was in the process and had no trouble up until that point. I got in contact with Dan Flynn and he immediately got the ball rolling again with me. Dan always seemed to quickly find a way to get over any inevitable speed bumps that are involved in the home buying process with no stress. My wife and I closed on our new home and got the keys a little over a week later after the original closing date. Needless to say we're so thankful for Dan's graceful work ethic and we love our new home. Dan is definitely your man and I fully recommend his services!




Divider

David B.
Realtor, Mount Pleasant, SC

When working with a client to find a perfect home there are several factors that ensure a smooth transaction. One of the main ingredients is working with a loan professional that goes above and beyond! Dan Flynn with Prosperity Home Mortgage is certainly a breath of fresh air in the mortgage lending arena. His company has very competitive rates, he always reviews all of the options with an individual, and his communication far surpasses that of any loan officer I have ever worked with. Additionally, he never has a knee-jerk reaction should a challenge arise in the process; rather, he quickly finds a solution to the situation. If you want a loan officer that will treat you like family, look out for your best interest, and make the loan process a positive experience look no further than Dan Flynn with Prosperity Home Mortgage.




Divider

Ayeshia S.
Realtor

I have to say thank you!!! Which does not really seem like a lot or really express how I feel. To you and your entire team at Prosperity. If still seems like it's not real. I am very grateful!!


Divider

Justin M
Chapel Hill

Dan Shedrick is efficient & provided timely responses which made obtaining lending easy. I highly recommend and will use again in the future. I was able to submit all paperwork from home which saved time. When asked who my lender was by other professionals, working on our purchase, the reaction was positive when I mention it was Dan with FM lending.


Divider

Pranav J
Chapel Hill

We shopped around multiple lenders. Dan not only provided us the lowest quote, but also followed it up with excellent service. He responded to all our questions promptly, provided us all the details we needed, and ensured that there were no issues whatsoever with our closing. Everything was processed on time even though we were away on vacation - would highly recommend Dan!


Divider

Kelli M.
Realtor

I just want to say thanks for doing a stellar job on my closing. It was an exceptionally challenging transaction and Donna took the extra steps to keep communication high in working through all the details. I can count on Donna for all my transactions to go smoothly and close on time.


Divider

Sheri P.
Home Purchaser

Very thankful for Donna Watkins and Maria (processor) for helping me achieve homeownership. They both worked with me and kept me in the loop at every step. Very satisfied and I would highly recommend them to anyone purchasing a home.


Divider

Llewelyn J.
Homeowner

As a first time homebuyer, I was lacking the knowledge of the home buying experience. Dan worked assiduously to make my experience as simple as can be. He took the time out to explain several concepts and provided me with several financial arrangement options while telling me the pros and cons of each. I would recommend Dan, especially for new home buyers.


Divider

Heather & James N.
Homeowners

Dan Shedrick provided exemplary service for us in our home buying process. He guided us with patience and expertise through the whole experience. Dan was always available to answer our questions and concerns. He expedited our application promptly and helped us to close on our house in a timely manner. We appreciate his professionalism and would recommend him to others.


Divider

Jeff H., Appaiser

My experiences with FM Lending have been nothing short of a breath of fresh air. From what I see on my end of things, you are well-organized, efficient, friendly, and have a great presence and reputation. I wish all my clients operated more like the way FM Lending works and you’re certainly one of my top 2 or 3 favorite clients to work for/with. Pass along my thanks and kudos to your staff as well!


Divider

Ben, Borrower, Raleigh, NC

Just wanted to say thanks again for moving everything along quickly with the loan and getting us approved and closed so quickly. Appreciate the work you did for us.


Divider

Mark P., Real Estate Manager

I truly appreciate all the hard work by everyone at FM Lending to stick with this and get this one to closing. I know how much the Agent appreciates it too! You all are the BEST!!!


Divider

Ellie K.
Homeowner

"Many, many thanks for all of your help with getting me into my new home! I'm so excited and so grateful to you both. Two months ago, I didn't even think I could qualify for a loan, so to be moving with the children to our own place with a monthly payment lower than my current rent payment is a remarkable gift. I look forward to working with y'all on a re-finance when I'm eligible (and will start saving my documents now, lol).

All the best to both of you. I certainly will recommend you highly to any friends in need of a mortgage."


Line
Showing results 1 - 14 of 14
Page: 1


Back to top